Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 19-32 within 40 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Video stores are making a comeback

In his own words

I was gonna let a friend write this on my behalf to give the perspective of what i'm like to other people. then i realized i dont trust them at all. How can you write these things without being so narcissistic? I know everyone says how important family is to them, even though they hit "ignore" every time their parents call. But one cliche i do agree with is loyalty. Nothing worse than a lack of that. I like to label myself a "foodie" but you'll definitely find me waiting in the 25 car line at In N Out from time to time. And i'm pretty sure they know me by my first name at Chipotle. Other than that it's nothing but class :). I'm a typical new yorker living in LA: I complain about the drivers, I think everyone moves too slow and I dislike all the fake Laker fans. Then again i'm a Knicks fan so maybe i'm just bitter. I do like LA though - you have to search but there are genuine people in this city, and when you find them it's refreshing. And don't get me wrong, i'm an ambitious, lighthearted and optimistic person. Rarely do I actually complain. I've got a great job but no one wants to hear about that. I definitely like having fun and doing new stuff. A favorite game of mine is pointing out people in public places and making up horrible back stories about them. Try and keep up :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but i treat my brother's like my own. i owned a dog walking company in new york but gave it up when i moved to LA

Political views

Middle of the Road


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

For fun

I like trying new places to eat. First passion is basketball; taught myself how to play when i was 5. Museums are a great way to change things up. Doing all in one day though is rare :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree No preference