Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-51

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a successful marketing director for an...

In his own words

I'm a successful marketing director for an International franchise company. It 's a career that affords me the opportunity to be creative and this spills over to my personal life. I enjoy designing my home to be my sanctuary, sifting through consignment shops on the weekends looking for just that right piece for the corner of the living room. I love cooking risotto and homemade pasta and going to nice restaurants to experience different foods and then going home and creating them from scratch. I also love to bike ride through the neighborhoods on weekends, stopping at flea markets, farmer's markets, taking in the sights and finding bargains. I have great friends and family which I keep in touch with in both Florida and New York and I enjoy planning little getaways to catch up whenever I can. Usually this is to see a Broadway show for the 10th time in NYC or to catch a band up in Hudson or Westchester, NY. Visiting other countries when I can is also a passion of mine. Italy, France, Spain so far, and many more countries and island vacations on my list. While I like planning trips, I also enjoy spontaneity, just picking up a paper on a Saturday morning and going to an orchid show at the Bonnet House or catching art walk on Las Olas. I also like to chill in my own surroundings, staying in at home and having a few friends over for dinner and a movie is also nice. I'm very content in my own skin but knowing there is someone out there that wants to share my adventures is the most exciting part of the future. I'm originally from Westchester, NY and after a pit-stop in Denver, I currently call Fort Lauderdale home thanks to the warm weather. I am drug and disease free and HIV negative. I would prefer the same in a relationship. If you share my thirst for movies, travel, good food, great conversation, intimate evenings at home, I'd love to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places are Italy, NY, (orig. from NY), FL, CA, CO, New England, Disney, Europe, anywhere that stimulates my senses.

Favorite things

Some favorite things; love to cook, but not just for 1, landscaping, A good funny TV show or movie or just chillen with some good tunes. Big Mel Brooks fan ;)

For fun

In my free time, well, not that there is much of it; I like to go to movies, plays, local community stuff. I also like to work around my house, there always seems to be something to fix or rearrange. Hanging with friends is also fun

Last read

I like quick short stories. I read a lot of stuff on line or in magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
American Italian, 2nd generation
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Some college No preference