Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
... Hi ...

In his own words

Hi my name is George. I'm Filipino, Born and Raised in Hawai'i, I moved to Las Vegas to help out my sister and her husband with their 2 wonderful kids. My family is everything to me, they're the ones who keeps me going. I'm also a humble person for what I have in my life. From having family and friends by my side, a successful job, a roof over my head and a vehicle that gets me from point A to point B. Looking for someone who is Family Oriented, someone that is true to them self and not FAKE... Someone who can enjoy each others company and have good time. Someone who can leave out the DRAMA. I enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew and the rest of my family. I'm down to do anything, like going out to eat and catching a movie. Also into Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu / MMA, UFC and Tattoo's, Music (Island/ Reggae, Hip-Hop, R/B). Hit me up if you like you whould like to know more about me. Who knows maybe I could be your match...? [^_^]

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Into Koi Fishes

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has food... Japanese, Korean, Filipino, Hawaiian food [^_^]. But willing to try something New. Back home in Hawai'i is also my Favorite place. You Like Come...?

Favorite things

Music [ Hawaiian / Reagge, Hip-Hop and R/B ] Watch Anime with my Niece and Nephew, Into All Types of Movies, Play Video Games, Tattoo's, MMA / UFC

For fun

I enjoy spending time with Family and Friends. Watching Anime with my niece and nephew. Going to the Movies and different Restaurants. Work Out and Grapple and I do play Video Games here and there. Other than that I am down to do whatevers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree No preference