Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Santa Rosa Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 58-68 within 250 miles of Destin, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Why Travel Alone

In her own words

ABOUT ME!!!! My friends say I'm a positive, fun-loving, sweet spirited, hopeless romantic. I say, I just enjoy life. I'm very southern. Perhaps the only southern belle who cannot cook although, I have a feeling I would enjoy learning with the right person. I have always worked. (I guess this is why I cannot cook). LOL. I realize things are not important. Having that special someone beside you is what life is really all about. That special someone you know you can always count on. I am comfortable and confident attending social events as I am sure you are. My true passion is traveling. Travel is the greatest teacher, sharing it with someone you love the greatest treasure. Standing in the center of Red Square was a very moving experience, walking the streets of Ephesus, very spiritual. I have one daughter, one son-in-law and four grand dogs so if you have grandchildren you must share. I have a wide variety of interest I would enjoy sharing with that special someone which include, but not limited to, travel, golf, dancing, saltwater fishing, music, concerts, performing arts, church, or just a nice drive. I also enjoy those ballgames most men like I would have no problem relocating anywhere, for Mr. Right !!!!!!!! My photos were taken from 2011-2014. Sorry but no, I do not own the boat. I was only playing on it. If you are only looking for a one night stand, please pass me by. I'm not the one. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR!!!!! Someone who cannot wait to see me after being apart. Someone who gives me that little hug just to say I'm here for you and will not mind my waking him in the middle of the night because I need that hug. I am not a player. I am that hopeless romantic who enjoys holding hands and sometimes sharing that feeling of being the only two people in the world when surrounded by thousands. I am sure I would enjoy getting to know you but I would also like to have a picture, of you, in my mind when we talk. Posting a photo is very important. I will know when I see him across a crowded room and he takes my breath away.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greece, Italy, Ephesus, wherever I am at the time.

Favorite things

Travel, golf, concerts or slow dancing with you while dinner is burning.

For fun

Singing at the top of my lungs just to make you laugh.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth by ken Follett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference