Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life One Day at a Time.

In his own words

Hello... My name is Eric. I thought I would do something different. I am going to just name 10 things about me. Hope to hear from you. If not well, good luck in your search. 1. Craziest thing I have ever done was move to Colorado on a whim after college. Ended up in Vail for 3 years. Snowboarding anyone? 2. Con Air, Shawshank Redemption, and Meet the Parents are just a few of my favorite movies. 3. I work for a mortgage company and enjoy the people I work with. I love my hours and my time off. This allows me to get to travel. 4. I really enjoy the outdoors. I head up north as much to my families cabin.I love going skiing, snowmobiling and any other summer activities.Cribbage anyone? 5. Coca Cola is my preferred drink of choice. 6. Monkey Bread is my favorite breakfast food. I love to cook and explore with new kinds of food and ways to cook. 7. I would rather be a rock star then a movie star. My personal theory on music, is that it is just pure, emotional communication. It’s a talent that I wish I had. 8. I believe in the law of attraction, weird random events that seem to unlikely to be merely coincidence happen more frequently then they should. Spent a number of years in my early 20′s road tripping and meditating. I think that thought has an energy which impacts manifest reality and shapes it in very specific ways. 9. Gym, Hockey, Snowboard and Cross County Ski. 10. When I read a book and I like the book. I read all of the other books by that author. I have read all of Kurt Vonnegut, Hunter S. Thompson. Dan Brown and Jack Kerouac just to name a few of my favorites. So what’s next? Send me a message.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

As soon as I get a home there will be a DOG!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Triple Rock, 3rd Street Entry, First Ave, Target Center, Target Stadium and the Xcel Energy Center. Parents cabin. I love Rock Bottom Brewery, Seven and any hole in the wall restaurants


Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Food, Family and Fun. Music is a big part of my life.

For fun

Being Outdoors, Having Family and Friends over, Cooking, Hockey, Going to the Cabin. Playing Sports. Enjoy life.

Last read

Fall of Giants: Book One of the Century Trilogy by Ken Follett is what I am reading right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgages and Banking
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Augsburg College in Minneapolis, With a Degree in Finance.