Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends' parents sometimes high five me when I give their kids a good burn. Find out why!

In his own words

LA Native, moved here from Taiwan when I was young. Instead of telling you I'm honest, laid-back, easy going (sound familiar?), I'm just going to tell you how my surroundings view me and let you pass the judgement yourself-- Yes, I'm okay with that. And if it matters at all, I'm an INFJ. Most of my immediate circle of friends disliked me when they first met me more than a decade ago but those who decided to give me another shot became some of my most valuable mentors and have made me a better person. Since they are some of the most inappropriate people on earth, they find me hilarious. We regularly have had to pause an episode of Archer or Bob's Burgers to catch our breath when they try to sneak something awful under their breath. I'm a manager during the day (movie business, that sort of stuff, fun, really), and I run a tiny production business producing music for films and all that when I get home from my day job. I'm a bit reluctant admitting that I write music because here in LA, everybody's either a musician or an actor/director/producer. My co-workers, including my boss, thinks that I have a grumpy old man living inside me, even though I'm the youngest member of our team. My life consists of being the only male in a 5 people team at work, 3 of them just started dating new boys, and the other one is expecting. The conversations in the office for the past 6 months have just been nothing short of awesome. Let me just cut to the chase and say even though I love my friends, when they start to marry each other off, it limits the future possibility of potential growth in the friend circle. So here I am, now that I've gotten my together and things are on track, everybody's married and blah blah blah same old story. So aside from all that, my friends think that I have a way with parents. This is probably because I started my first serious job when I was 15 and just got used to dealing with folks that are our parents age. One of the pros, though, when you're used to being surrounded by people closer to your parents age, is that I am indeed amazing with the parents of my personal friends. Sometimes they are reluctant to bring me to their family functions because their folks call me to tell me to invite their kids and kid-in-laws. Recently moved into a new apartment and looking for some new friends to hang out with. I would really like to tell you more about my interests and dislikes as suggests, but recently it's been mostly trips to the near by flea market and the various home furniture stores. I think I will be better at this after I find some chairs for the patio. Or we can do this over coffee, I can drive or you want to pick a goldline station to meet? Otherwise, if you're looking for an ikea buddy, or need some offensive yet sophisticated conversation to keep in your back pocket, or just to hang out (Justin Bieber is not in my iTunes library), I'm game.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

- My piano - Raindrops on roses - Any $20 bill in random coat pockets. - Whiskers on kittens - Bright copper kettles - NOT the 3rd back to the future - Warm woolen mittens - Brown paper packages tied up with strings

Last read

Nothing to envy - Barbra Demick Note to self - buy a new copy because you spilled coffee on it and now the pages are stuck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference