Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All those curves...and me with no brakes

In his own words

Hello, my name is Nelson, born in south of Brazil, gaucho country, Uruguai border. Have traveled a lot, lived in many cities and countries both in the US and Brazil. Lived in Hawaii six years, it was awesome. Married twice, first for 14 years, have a daughter 35 and son 30. My second was ten and have a son 13 going 14 soon, my little buddy. Both boys live with me. Life has been great and am blessed with wonderful children, we are the best of friends. I am a busy home owner, always on my toes but I do enjoy family life and my boys, we have a lot of fun time permitting. I'm never at idle, often you'll find me in the garage working on ideas or some remodeling project. I am blessed with great dexterity and mind set for problem solving, will embrace most anything with passion. I'm highly motivated, technically minded, constantly exploring new ideas. No challenge is too small or too difficult to tackle (TG for the internet, right ?). I enjoy working with my hands, it is a great feel to see the product and good effort materialize and the gift of pride that comes with it. I've had many challenging times as most of us have but overall life has been great, I have been very fortunate! Outside daily routines and projects I try my best to balance responsibilities and fun. Free markets, shopping for bargains now and then, a new piece of decor for the house is always great as it is just a quick get away to a wine festival or farmer's market. I love to be outdoors, mostly the ocean. I have a passion for sailing and do it often weather permitting. Hellion is her name, my sailboat, my pride and joy. Love to drop her in the water and sail the estuary to the Golden Gate Bridge or Alcatraz Island. Breath of angels in my wings (my sails) flying downwind with a colored spinnaker open, questing for speed, a sense of flight and a the experience of freedom. I've always been a water person. Summers are meant for sailing, underwater hunting, on breath hold or scuba diving somewhere under the kelp forest. Perhaps Catalina Island or Baja, or maybe the Channel Islands, who knows when the opportunity arises but I am always on the look out for the opportunity and time! Shorts, sandals, polo shirt, sunshine, water is what I gravitate to. It would be nice if more additional time was there and someone special to entice into and explore all possibilities. With plenty of adventures to explore I am always open to other new experiences. Life is fascinating and meant to be lived to it's fullest. What I miss in my life is a connection of a relationship, someone close I could share great moments with, the scent and soft side of a woman would be great and a welcomed change, perhaps the next great adventure! What are you looking for? Thanks for reading my profile...and...Good luck in your quest!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Hawaii and loved the islands. Favorite spots: Princeville and Hanalei Bay Kawaii, Maui's Kihei and Hanna, back side of Lanai...Mexico's Cabo San Lucas. Next Zihuatanejo, soon.. A Jaccuzzi under the stars a glass of wine and good company..


Northrop Rice Aviation Institute of Technology, Inglewood, CA

Favorite things

Too many to races, chess, friends over, blue color. Foods I like: mexican, italian, spanish, pastries and chocolate, cheese, Johanesburg Riesling, sangria, french bread, coffee, light finger foods, fruits, veggies, sea food, sushi, dim sum

For fun

The outdoors with lots of sunshine, camping, barbecues, car races, sailing, scuba, skin diving, sports fishing... To relax, I enjoy the rhythms and sounds of jazz, Chis Botti, Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, David Sanborn..R&B balads..samba and other

Last read

Last read: The Color of Water by James McBride, The Last of The Blue Water Hunters by Carlos Eyles, the Internet, Craigslist, my new recepie book...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Graduated: Northrop University, Aircraft Mechanics but currently in automotive field, luxury car industry. Currently a working foreman for a dealership. I have interests in automotive engineering, design and manufacture, pattent research, cad design.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree