Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Mercer, PA, USA | Seeking women 39-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, Dependable man seeking the same in a woman for a match. Giving this one more try.

In his own words

Who am I? Well I thought I'd rewrite this and give it one more try. I AM a laid back kinda guy, I've had my share of ups and downs in life like everybody else, I'm okay on my own but it would be a lot nicer to have someone to talk to at the end of the day or anytime during the day for that matter. I like to take day trips but I also like to hang out on the back porch swing and swing the boys, or after they are in bed sit and swing with (insert you here). Someone that loves to cook would be great, I like to try new things, I'll help or clean up. I also like to go out once in awhile to the local hole in the wall or an upscale place. I have two boys (4 and 7), if you have kids the more the merrier, I'm not looking for a baby sitter or a maid. I'm not into drugs and am financially secure and would like for you to be the same. This comes off as a little harsh but I am honest and expect the same. Who I'm not: I'm not looking for a hookup, I don't make 100,000 and I'm not 6ft tall (I'm all the taller I'm going to get, can't change that). I'd also like to stay near my age range and in my area, if you're not from the US please move on and if you don't have a pic don't bother I have one up you can too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local holes in the wall with good food

Favorite things

I like many different types of music rock, some hard rock, country, christian rock, classical, most everything but rap.I'm not a big TV watcher only once in awhile. As far as dining out anything goes from a hole-in-the-wall to an upper class place.

For fun

I like to sometimes do spur of the moment things, day trips, lunch somewhere new,or sight seeing

Last read

I like to read mostly fiction, thrillers, novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do try to attend church regularly, but it doesn't always happen.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Penn State