Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for substance!

In his own words

I'm a man with courage, confidence and a great heart. I am fit, fun and intelligent and I work to better myself daily. I can provide you with the very best moments of your life, with a promise to make you smile and laugh daily! I love to exercise, travel, cook, and watch good movies. I would give much more preference to natural beauty, mannerisms, kindness and confidence in a girl, rather than only external beauty. Chemistry is important to me however and intelligence is a key factor if we are going to fit well together. I am a recovering catholic with 19 years of Catholic school so beware, I can be good. . . and bad ;) Looking to meet a woman with confidence and sense of adventure that is sexy (inside and out). A woman that is spontaneous, witty, smart and funny; that just happens to love exercise and be fit. Looking for a girl who can comprehend me and understand me. Must be looking for a potential, long term relationship. Im moving to the area from Hollywood and actually look foward to having seasons!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I had three wonderful dogs; 2 Australian Sheppard’s and an Alaskan Klee Kai. I look forward to getting a dog soon or joining you at the dog park if you have one. Horses are amazing and I have worked for a number of animal rescue foundations.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im new in town. I spend time in SF/Tahoe/LA/Hawaii/San Diego.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My mom

For fun

Im in the gym daily, hiking, Tahoe trips, music and movies, cooking.

Last read

5 Love Languages, Gary Chapman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own two companies, I make my own schedule which is nice. Our TV production company does have a show in development which is exciting!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im a third generation San Franciscan (which is rare)!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith or spirituality is VERY important to me. Im not interested in Agnostic or Athiests, sorry.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a few degrees, studied at Oxford University in England and rowed crew.