Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Hey darling...stop staring and click

In his own words

Congratulations! You've just opened another boring ass profile, hmmm let me think, I like my friends and family, sushi, the beach and LOVE the outdoors...hehehe, LMFAO ..blah, blah, blah....Fascinating... BORING.......(please yawn as appropriate) "thanks but no thanks" and on to the next profile. Me? Chances are I like the same things you do, and have done them / do them regularly. That's because I do all sorts of shit, that's right darlin' have a seat before you hurt yourself. I do like going out and getting into a little trouble with a partner in against the world baby! Traveling? Yep...I've been to more countries than States, now researching parts of the world you didn't know existed. I'm a sucker for motorcycles, like ones that go FAST! (No crotch rockets) Do I have one currently? I did until my buddy smashed it into the concrete at about 45mph.....thanks dude, still love ya though. I do lift (no worries I'm not going south on ya anytime soon.)and don't really watch tv so I have no clue about whatever mind numbing reality show is on today.....Sudoku? No, actually...that ones all yours doll. ;) Why am i here? What am I looking for? Im here for the same reason you are silly girl. Not sure if this is my bag though so give me a wink...before i get bored. What i want?Someone AWSOME! Looks are important...brains are important...actually, everything is important! Yep I want it all, beauty come in all shapes and sizes as long as your confident and take care of yourself, your sexy. So you be you and strut whatcha got darlin'....Disclaimer: mouth breathers or crazies need not apply....whoa back up....scratch that! A little crazy can be fun ;) house, wife, white picked fence, litter of kids running around....maybe but your going to have to be one cool chick.....anyway I'm getting ahead of myself......hey I'm Forrest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Green Belt, Town Lake Trail, Barton Springs, Lake Travis, Jungles of Riviera Maya, Great Wall of China, Perth Australia, Dubai, Glacier Park MT, Zion National Park UT, Hong Kong.....Pusan not so much, better avoid that one all together..

Favorite things

hiking, lake (when there is water) motorcycles, dinner and drinks, traveling, cooking, coffee, art,

Last read

Game of thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
White boy....Mutt
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference