Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FriskyDollFace

43 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to be the rain and He be the sun. I want him to shine on me always...

In her own words

Looking for a fun down to earth guy who has respect for a lady and knows how to have a good time. Maybe I can turn him into the 8th world wonder :) ARE YOU THERE? I am a sweet, sincere and considerate person. I am easygoing and love the simple things in life. I enjoy my home and also going out with friends. I am looking for someone who I can do something with or nothing at all, someone who can make me laugh.. its as simple as that. Its very important to me to find someone that I am attracted to both inside and out, someone who can make me light up when I see them. I am very grateful for all I have I am just missing that someone special to share it all with! Okay so the above line was my previous simple playful greeting. I have experienced some troubling emails that I will not tolerate! So I have been forced to elaborate and make clear what my likes and dislikes are :) If you are not happy with my honesty please move on and good luck! I am disappointed about how many men judge a book by its cover. I am not intimidating I am very inviting so please dont be afraid to say hello! I am very successful and do not need a man to facilitate my lifestyle. If you do not have at least 3 current phtotos...DO NOT email me! When I say 3 current photos I dont mean your cars, boats, kids or dogs! I mean 3 of YOU. I am tired of people asking me, how can a girl like you be single on a site like this or in a big city? I am single because I am a workaholic. I find most people are full of it and are not looking for the same things as I. I am looking for a "boyfriend" my future husband and would love at least one child ,God willing. Let me make this clear I am not desperate for a man to have a child. I want to meet my soulmate the last face I want to see before I die. If by chance, we have a child its just an extra bonus! I am 100% Sicilian Type A scorpion that would live and die for the perfect man. When I mean perfect man I mean the perfectly imperfect man to me. Someone who can put me in my place and get in the drivers seat. Just let me shift gears sometimes! :) Guess what? I am not perfect and neither are you! Life is about chances and if you like me just say so...I dont bite! If you smoke do drugs and when I mean drugs ( Dont have a pill case in your pocket with 10 different meds because you have all these kind of phobias or head problems.) NO EXCUSES I work in the medical field and our society has become a bunch of pill poppers. * VERY IMPORTANT - If you are not over your ex I do not need to be your rebound! If you are in a relationship or not divorced yet keep going! If your FB is loaded with photos of your soon to be ex wife or GF and you cant delete them out of respect for your new GF keep going! If you address me as your BRO or DUDE grow up! Mature educated men do not speak like that and I am not one of your buddies. Lastly on a good note! I am a very humble down to earth gal who occasionally cries and feels really bad about being mislead! If you give me a 100% I will give you 200% . Remember the Queen always protects the King in chess! So please respect and understand I felt the need to share my feelings because of weirdos. Please dont think I am scorned I am just making it clear what I want. Communication and forgiveness is key to a relationship! NICE MEN ARE WELCOMED!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dog! He is my little buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any spot with the right person!

Favorite things

Cooking and playing with my dog! I love music and long walks at the park.

For fun

Everything and anything. Tell you more later!

Last read

NY Times :) and your profile!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference