Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Family, Friends, Love...what else do you need? Ok, maybe throw some football in there too;)

In his own words

Well, I am new to the Match thing so not quite sure where to begin?I?m from New Orleans; and love it with all my heart. I grew up in Dallas then moved back to Nola until hurricane Katrina and have been back in Dallas ever since. I love spending time with family and friends, I have a running group "We Got The Runs" and we do one 5k every month. My family is very important to me, they can be a little crazy sometimes but I love each and every one of them. I enjoy golf, trail running and the gym to get all my fitness needs covered, though I am up for most any type of athletic activity. The fall/winter is my favorite time of the year; and not because I love the changing seasons and leaves falling to the ground, it's because I LOVE Football (Geaux LSU and Who Dat Saints). I don't expect anyone to enjoy football the way I do I only ask that you understand that I am from the south and football is a way of life. I enjoy cooking and food, being from New Orleans it's kind of a must. I like to think I'm very creative and thoughtful and enjoy putting a smile on people's faces by surprising them with that special something just because it's Tuesday, nothing better than making someone feel special. I'm looking for someone to share my life and experiences with, that can appreciate the thoughtful man I am. Obviously there is much more to tell so if you care to find out, just email me or however else you communicate on match (first time user:) and I'm more than happy to chat.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

My last pet was a Doberman named Zeppelin...he was the best dog ever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Shops of Legacy, The Londoner, Uptown sometimes


University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Miles Davis, Frank Sinatra, Zeppelin, Incubus, Foo Fighters, Galactic, Beastie Boys, Maxwell, John Legend, Tool, and Many, Many, Many more. Love Food, Seafood, Italian, Steak of course...and a simple Po Boy never hurt

For fun

I have a running Team "We Got The Runs" and love doing 5ks and mud runs, golfing, pool parties/bbq with friends, watching College and Pro football with friends (Geaux Saints & LSU), taking weekend trips with friends to see new places

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college