Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Plot Twist...

In his own words

Well well well, so my computer matchmaker put my profile in your matches and now you're here. So you want my whole life story eh. Now don't get ahead of yourself that's privileged info, but I'll give you a taste of what's come of my trials and tribulations. So I'm an only child, grew up in the city, have lived here the vast majority of my life, I've also lived in Santa Cruz, Oakland, and Castro Valley(Boo). Before I continue this may sound bad but I'm kinda, well not kinda more like really blunt(honest) person, I believe in honesty and integrity almost above all other traits, so when I talk about my life it may sound harsh or what not but I'm not really trying to BS anyone, you know when you're telling the truth you don't have to think it just flows. Ok focusing So now I'm 30 years old, I never work out but my work is pretty physically demanding so I think I'm more than average build but I didn't want to lie. I have a great career in the building trades. I am a union Pipefitter/Welder, I love what I do, so most of the time I talk about my job, because it's awesome and I'm passionate about it, but that may turn some off. Let's see now, what am I into you're asking yourself, well I'll tell you if you must know. I greatly enjoy technology, television, computers, ithingies whichever they may be, I love toys I never really grew up, I used to love anime, I still do I just don't have the time not drive to find new series or watch old ones, but I still love the toys associated with. I like to build things at my house like I rescued these two snakes from an acquaintance of mine and I built them this big old cage. I currently have 1 cat, hopefully I will have my other cat back within the next week as my ex took my other cat when she decided to move out a little over a month ago while I was at work, straight shady style, anyways I love animals, we had at least 9 dogs at a time when I was growing up, my mother showed English setters and my dad trained Labradors as gun dogs and for field trials. I feel like I have this connection with all animals, not like I can speak to them, but you know like I can communicate with them, more so than other people. I am an extremely sensitive person so much so that it can be a hinderance but I'm getting better with letting things roll off, when I think of the saying one wears their heart on their sleeve I think about myself and I'm like damn where the hell do I wear mine in my damn palm. I'd like to attribute all of these things to being a passionate person, what do you think? I probably prefer to stay home with my cat but I am not opposed by any means to going out and believe me I have done some down right hardcore partying in my life, like a straight rockstar. But those tales are best told behind locked doors and perhaps undercovers. Well now that I have been probably too honest are you still intrigued, if you are then get in touch, maybe we can be friends, maybe we can be more, maybe we can be enemies, whatever you want to try. It can be simple or it can be complicated, short term or long term, I like to let nature chart the course. Little more info, I live in the city, alone, in a house. Nice and private, I can close all my windows and scream as loud as I like or use power tools at 2 in the morning. Anyways, I seem to say anyways and whatnot, and the like a lot, so anyways get in touch if you're up to it and come share some passion for whatever with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral