Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Ocean Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles of Oceanside, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet new people and have fun.

In his own words

Hello, I'm from Florida and am a proud Gator. I moved to California 25 years ago and have lived in the Bay Area, Sacramento and LA. Now I'm happy to call San Diego home. I have a terrific 21 year old son who is in college in SF now. I've been divorced for a year and a half and am ready to move on. I have worked in the Telecom industry since college and really enjoy it. I'm a sales and marketing professional. When I'm not working I'm looking to play some golf, do some wine tasting, hit the beach, do some hiking or exploring new spots. Sometimes I do all of that in an afternoon! I'm up to try new things but I do have a fear of heights and I'm not sure I'll be jumping out of airplanes. I don't have a lot of baggage. Got rid of most of my stuff because I wanted to be free and flexible. Around the house I like to keep things organized and tidy, I love to cook, especially love to bbq, love animals and kids. I love to go out and dance, attend concerts and events and an occasional movie. Like to kick back at home, snuggle up and do whatever comes naturally as well. I can't say exactly what I'm looking for in a woman other than loyalty and compatibility. There has to be a physical connection but I'm more flexible with looks than what I feel a person is about. I'd like to meet in a casual setting for coffee or a drink and just spend a little time talking to get things started. Then take it from there if things are mutual. Good luck with your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

My golden "Malibu" was a champion frisbee dog. We competed for the California State Championship in 1986 and "Boo" came in 3rd. I love all animals but dogs are my favorite.

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area and open to suggestions. I like PB, Coronado, Humphreys (want to do a concert there this summer), Carlsbad beach.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Playing frisbee on the beach. Exploring tide pools and new hiking trails. Riding bikes. Cooking up a great dinner for someone I enjoy dining with. Going out to dance in a local joint with a live band.

For fun

I like to golf, both with a ball and with a frisbee. I like to hike and bike and generally explore the outdoors. I like to go to concerts, events, sporting events and festivals. I like to people watch. I like to socialize and meet new people.

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, Killing Kennedy, Down and Out in London and Paris by Orwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference