Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking for something special, something forever. No games, no lames please.

In his own words

You know, this process of meeting someone special has been a real pain in the keester so far. I'm starting to wonder if it's possible to find something special without 'settling'. I'm a great guy but I'm not perfect. I smoke pot for pain relief (really, for pain) so if you have a problem with that, this isn't going to happen. I have flaws, yes, but I promise that you will meet few men like me. I am an emotional creature and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm happy in this crazy world of mine but I'd sure like someone amazing to spend my spare time with. I have a 14 year old son who lives with me but spends most weekends with his mom and a 6 year old who recently moved to Germany. I don't need complicated and I would prefer not to have an ex filled drama show going on. I own my own business and I work a lot but I can always make time for someone amazing. I am happy. I am funny. I do a killer imitation of Forrest Gump (and a few others) and I love to make people laugh. I'm FINALLY just about at the point in my life where I can do some of the things that I want to do. I own my own business and I work hard. I grew up in a poor family and small town, resolved to change my circumstances and I'm carving my own path through the jungle. Soon, I'll be ready to travel and enjoy the beaches of the world and I have no intention of doing that alone. Nope, not this guy... AAAAnd I'm not doing it with just anybody. I'm looking for my life partner, not a project... I'm the knight in shining armor type. I need a woman who NEEDS to have physical contact (kisses, cuddles, holding hands, rubbing, massage... wrestling. Anything physical!). I need someone who can both give and accept encouraging words and compliments. I'm looking for a success and goal oriented, positive thinking woman who has beautiful eyes, a radiant smile, a sexy nose and a great self-image. She'll know she is sexy, not be afraid to show it off and know when not to. Someone to walk beside me, not behind or in front of me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a super cool little toy fox terrier at the beginning of July. She has already been amazing for me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

My current playlist has Akon, Katie Perry, Drake, Rihanna, Pitbull, 2 Chains, Bruno Mars, Pink, J Cole, Nikki, Beyoncé, The Lumineers, Sean Kingston, Big Shawn, Imagine Dragons, K West, Eminem. No crybaby country please!

For fun

I'm up for whatever and typically a pretty low key guy. I'm very happy hanging out with friends and I'm very happy hanging out with my dog. I do LIFE for fun.

Last read

The Dash, Emotional Intelligence, Ender's Game, The Last Lecture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Project Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Pretty much agnostic.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Massage Therapy at BCMT and Psychology at The University of Phoenix.