Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles of Weymouth, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try

In her own words

So let's start off by the not original I was born and raised on the east coast.... Pretty much I moved here in 2006 and have lived here off and on since then. Recently moved back to SD and forgot how much I enjoy sunshine, health and laid back lifestyle. It's hard to be in a bad mood, or let negativity affect you when you have beaches beauty and sunshine every day. I got pretty tired of the seriousness and competition back home. I enjoy planning for the future, but if you don't stop, take in and enjoy the present your future may be full of regrets. I'm a nurse in the MICU (medical intensive care unit) and I love it. I am very passionate about my job and I love trying very hard to save lives. It really puts your own life in perspective and I have learned to appreciate all the little things in life, and not take them for granted. I try to surround myself with honest, carefree people who just want to kick back and enjoy life. I tend to avoid drama, there's enough of that with my job. I am blunt and honest to a fault, but not mean (unless you really push my patience--- and I have a larger amount than most) I would just like to find someone who enjoys life also, wants to experience new things together, be silly, and wants to explore what life has to offer!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Vail, Breckinridge, Maui. I love to hike-to many favorites to pick one


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

For fun

Hiking, walking and exploring with my dog, random road trips, wine tasting, brewery tours/tasting, beach, girl time, kickboxing/Krav Maga, music, reading, sunshine, family, .....

Last read

I read a new book every week. Anything that can hold my attention and spike my interest is good



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently I work as a nurse in the MICU at Sharp Memorial.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Times have changed... I do not care about religion in my future partner, as long as we have the same morals and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northeastern University- Bachelors in Science and Nursing Boston College- Masters in Forensic Nursing- graduate Dec 2014