Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't ever want to feel like I wasted a day of my life!

In his own words

I am not sure about the online thing, but I don't want to limit myself from meeting good people so I am trying this out. I am pretty laid back, and yet I get a lot done in a day. I am a bit sarcastic, and love to joke around. I love being around people with a goofy sense of humor, and want to live life to the fullest. I will pretty much try anything (except meth, I enjoy having teeth), and I like new experiences. I also care about my career, and thoroughly enjoy my job. I am looking for someone who is also motivated and cares about their career, and excited after a long day to come home and see each other. Well I just made this account so that I could meet new people, as I spend a lot of time working. I have a great job and I am very committed to it, but I also want to find that special someone. I am kind of picky and I want to be with someone with whom I am comfortable. Someone who shares the same drive and passion for things that I do. So I am branching out and seeing where things take me. Maybe I will find someone special, or maybe I will have to file a restraining order because that is what I get for putting a profile online. I will update you later!

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spots are Las Vegas and Laguna Beach. Here in Indy, I dont know about hot, but I enjoy hanging with friends at Ale Emporium, Broad Ripple for dinner, Stacked Pickle, and in the summer any place outdoors!


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love funny movies, and spending time with friends and family. Some of my favorite movies are Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Step Brothers, and Gladiator. I love warm weather, being outdoors, running, and going to live events. And football!!

For fun

I enjoy meeting up with friends, going to football games (colts!), visiting art shows, and going with the flow. I'm pretty much down for anything that could be fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school