Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fountain, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live a little

In her own words

I'm not getting another paid subscription so if you would like to contact me without one, feel free to write me at my geemale account which is my birth month, blondie, 81...If you read further then there will be no problem figuring that out :). Please include a pic and info about yourself and/or your Match name so I can learn a little about you too. I am very independent and responsible but I've realized I'm letting life pass me by. Looking for someone who can make me smile and bring a spark to my dull little world. I typically have my son when I'm not at school or work so if me being a mom is bothersome to you, please don't waste my time. (I do make time for myself though) I love learning and doing new things. I am looking for someone who has their priorities in order but still have fun. I believe life is too short for lies and games. I am not necessarily looking for a serious relationship right this instance... But I am definitely up for hanging out and getting to know you- IF something sparks, we can see where it goes. Fun facts about me: I was born in MARCH, an Aries baby My son is my everything. I apparently have an odd sense of humor and am horrible at telling jokes! (I tend to laugh at myself a lot though!!!) I have four tattoos, 2 rather big ones, one of which is a half sleeve. I've lived in Colorado for about 13 years. I have never played golf. But, I kickass at putt-putt ;) I can't stand the taste or smell of coffee.... correction... I quit smoking for 6 months now and have acquired a taste for certain drinks at Starbucks... I think I have a new addiction! I won't eat anything that comes out of the water. I was in the Army for almost 8 years. I have a weakness for oatmeal pies. I am always cold. I love scary movies but hate the parts that make me jump. I am originally from Texas. I hate Sundance Film Festival/independent movies. I love to go 4wheeling. Horses (even though my dad raises them) and German Shepherds tend to freak me out. I don't know how to linedance. I am a jeans and t-shirt type of gal but love dressing up as well. I love spending time with my kiddo and my dogs. I enjoy watching MMA and UFC. I went to UFC 135 in Denver and thought I was in a dream!!! I LOVED being in the Army and miss it! If you consider tattoos tacky/trashy, then I consider you judgmental and we wouldn't get along. :) If you do any type of illegal drug, including smoking (your perogitive but I don't want to be with someone that does it) then you aren't for me. Taking applications for mature and responsible gentleman but who still knows how to have fun. Car and job is a must, not looking for you to take care of me but I'm NOT going to take care of you. I'm NOT a sugar momma. Although, I do love to spoil the one I am with and enjoy being spoiled as well. I treat the one I am with the way I want to be treated.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing




I have Dogs

I have two dogs who are my babies which I love to take to the dog park. I just got a third who's driving me crazy!!!

Favorite things

Watching my son (almost 9) play sports. He's currently in Football. Maybe I can find someone who can explain it to me since I don't understand it :) sometimes we watch it together just to have a lil mom and son bonding(He doesnt understand it either)

For fun

I've been white water rafting a couple of times and love it! Zip lining looks like it would be a blast, but still on my bucket list. I enjoy going skiing when I have the chance and my son is learning to snowboard.

Last read

The first 4 books of the Scarpetta Series by Patricia Cornwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Currently on my college journey... slowly but surely I will get my degree.