Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life does not ask us what we want. It presents us with options." -Thomas Sowell

In her own words

Well first and foremost my family and friends are my life; I spend much of my free time with my niece and nephews. I'm a fulltime student and a nanny. I enjoy running, Zumba (and no I'm not the best dancer, its just fun), going to reds games, I'm always up for a rollercoaster ride, rock climbing, hiking, wine, cooking, live music and of course movies. I?m a down to earth girls who loves to laugh and have fun, getting dressed up and going out is great but staying in with wine and a movie can be even better. I've recently gotten into running and now love it, that's not to say I'm fast but I'm definitely faster than when I began. I ran my fist half a few months ago and what a thrill, I'm currently training for my next. Fitness and a clean healthy lifestyle is very important to me, I try to eat organically whenever possible and love trying out new recipes. I recently began eating meat after being a vegetarian for awhile so cooking new recipes has become very interesting. I'm somewhat adventurous, I'll try anything once with an open mind. I haven't traveled too much but would love to, there are so many places I'd love to visit. If you want to know more, send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Newport, Mt. Adams, Hyde Park, any local bar with live music.

Favorite things

Coffee, wine, Zumba, running, hiking, Reds, movies and cooking. My music taste rang from Sting, Ben Folds, Brad Paisley, Radiohead, Black Stone Cherry, and Pit Bull. As television goes I like The Big Bang Theory and Dexter.

For fun

I love spending time with my family. Going to the reds game, festivals, amusement parks, hiking, running races 5 or 10K, anything outdoors but I also enjoy a relaxed day watching a movie or just grabbing a drink.

Last read

I love a good book and am currently reading The Silver Linings Playbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral