Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Dallas, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And if you order now..................

In his own words

Didn't think I would ever find myself on online dating but here I am! I'm sure some of you feel the same way. Here's a little about me. I'm an optimistic outgoing person that thinks the best of people not the worst, I'm loyal and honest and expect the same. I love the outdoors and will create something to do outside before wasting the day sitting on the couch! I'm artistic and creative, love art of all kinds ( attended Portfolio Center of Art and Design ) I take care of myself but I'm no health nut. I enjoy running and average about 20 miles a week, recently added weight lifting to my morning routine. I'm a motorcycle enthusiast that enjoys rides to the mountains or up the road for a bite to eat. Love nature, animals and kids ( I volunteer as a flag football coach) Love to laugh and make people laugh as well. I'm very open minded about politics and religion. Would love to find someone to sit on the porch with, telling goofy stories and laughing about nothing at all. Here's what I'm looking for. A lady not a sailor to start off with, if you have to use the F bomb in every sentence stop here! Someone optimistic and loyal, a bottle half full person. Someone who takes care of themself, you don't have to be an athlete but active. ( I don't care how hot you were in HS) ;) Artistic, I don't care how but on some level! Someone who knows how to laugh without a buzz. Enjoys the outdoors, nature, kids and appreciates the simple things in life. Sense of humor is a must!! Someone that's trusting, I wasn't the guy that cheated on you, don't treat me like I was. Someone with a life, that has hobbies and friends that they actually do things with! LOL sorry if I sound like I'm putting in an order just being honest! :-) Thanks for reading!!!!

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

German shepherd, loves kids! Very easy going

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moab Utah, Frankfurt Germany, Athens Greece, New Orleans and Savannah

Favorite things

Hiking, running spending time with family and friends. Love seafood and anything Cajun. Love adventure! Airbrushing, drawing anything creative

For fun

Motorcycle rides in the country, hiking in the mountains, kayaking. Listening to music from the late 80's and 90's Painting and coaching flag football 10U. Like comedies like Big Bang Theory and Mike and Molly. Love watching the Walking Dead!!!

Last read

Like doing things so not big on reading at this point in my life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Portfolio Center, College of Art and Design