Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about the destination, but the journey that gets us there.

In her own words

I am not a morning person, but I'll stay up all night just to watch the sunrise. I love cold weather, but hate that it makes me perpetually cold. I'm sarcastic and sometimes silly, but I can be serious as well. I'm close to my family--they've helped me become the person I am today! I love cooking, reading, adventures, nighttime, rain, surprises, picnics, spending time with friends, random special moments/thoughts/gestures, cuddling, and my awesome dog! I also love asking questions of all sorts--I'm super curious so I'm much more likely to ask anything that comes to mind rather than keeping it in. I travel all over the US for work, but can't wait for the day I cross the Atlantic to explore.... Ireland, Italy, the Louvre and Monet's gardens, Switzerland, Amsterdam, Japan, Taiwan, England, Scotland, and everywhere in between. I like to write when I find the time, but mostly keep it to myself. I love games and puzzles of all sorts. I'm just as happy staying in as going out as long as there's a balance and I'm always up for trying new things. I'm enjoying discovering things about the Sacramento area and would love someone to discover with or just share everything this area has to offer. I'm basically just looking for someone who wants to experience life together--someone to share experiences and interests, ideas, adventures, and whatever else may come up. I want someone who will be a best friend! (Oh, and someone who likes dogs because mine is pretty amazing). :-) Message me if you want to chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I adopted an awesome and adorable cocker spaniel-poodle mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE visiting San Francisco, but I'm also a huge fan of going to the mountains (grew up spending summers in the Stanislaus National Forest) and I'm always up for a trip to the ocean. I'm hoping to expand my traveling to add more 'hot spots.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

If I could have a soundtrack to my life, I definitely would. Quoting Anchorman. Cool photos. National Geographic. Chapstick. Fun socks (why have white when you can have multicolored polka dots?) Asking questions. Disneyland.

For fun

I love movies, picnics in the park, hiking, and sporting events! (Hockey is great--don't know much about the sport, but the games are fun. And baseball of course)! I'm also always up for new adventures!

Last read

I have fairly unusual taste for a woman...I like black ops novels--I've read most of the books by David Baldacci, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn. I'm also a fan of Dan Brown. My actual last read was 'Ballistic' by Mark Greaney.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral