Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Of Similar Hearts and Minds

In his own words

I am passionate about life, my children, self expression and discovery. I love to play - be it sports, swimming, a great game of foosball, or a neighborhood game of capture the flag! Also, I love to pick on the guitar, read, run, workout, and take long walks. There’s nothing better than watching the sun rise or set while walking, hand-in-hand, with that special someone. One other thing, I love a great cup of joe and stimulating conversation. I really enjoy Peet’s and topics can run the gamut - theology, psychology, sports, politics, and how far we believe we might be able to spit sunflower seeds in the wind, just to name a few! I am drawn to someone who shares my passion for life, believing in a full commitment - heart, mind, body, and soul. I’m also drawn to someone who cherishes her intellect, and has a propensity to laugh out loud, be it at a good joke or tripping over a crack in the pavement! I really appreciate someone who has an affinity for coffee, a good glass of wine, or a cold beer, and food - any kind, unless it’s liver then even I have to pass. In terms of an emotional and physical connection, I love them both. Great hugs, snuggling, simple words of caring, and the occasional bull horn proclamation, letting the neighborhood know how much we appreciate and cherish one another! The bottom line - I really appreciate someone who loves to participate in emotional and physical reciprocity. Lastly, I cherish someone who cherishes children. I have two of my own and we have a blast when we are together. I truly appreciate someone who can join in and let their childish nature rise to the surface, someone who can join in the popcorn dance, bat cleanup in a good game of kickball, be the ghost in a game of ghost in the graveyard, and be “it” in a game of tag, be it in the backyard or in the local grocery! And of course, you got to be willing to do this when the kids aren’t around, because I love to let the people in the aisle know that “I’m coming to get ya!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Right out of the gate, Peet's coffee in Pasadena. The best coffee, anywhere, and its location is ideal for conversation or a walk amongst the phenomenal neighborhoods that surround it. Next, Myrtle Beach, SC and my family's beach home. Beautiful!


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

You can't beat coffee and conversation. Also, some form of physical activity with your partner is phenomenal. Cuddling up with a good book is fantastic. Food exploration - at home or on the town - and small gatherings with family and friends.

For fun

Fun comes in a variety of forms. I love a great cup of coffee and stimulating conversation. I love to swim, workout, and take long walks on trails, streets, or the beach. I love to play with my kids, and I always love to play and watch sports.

Last read

The Dark Tower series by Stephen King. If you consider yourself a King fan these books are a must read...and if your got to read them too! A fantastic story that grips you from the first pages until the last!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (150cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral