Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bel Air, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Forest Hill, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So the fact that I have to impress with you...

In her own words

So the fact that I have to impress with you only a paragraph is a lot of pressure. I mean I could tell you about how charming, adventerous and fun I am... but then who doesn't think that about themselves and besides isn't that rather subjective? Perhaps you want to hear about how I once got my tongue caught in my braces for hours... and you thought that was urban legend... or how I get lost on a daily basis and can never seem to find which side my gas tank is on... but then again.. those things aren't too impressive.. so I guess what you should know about me is that I am fun, I will always make you laugh. I am smart... at least my mother says so. I am kind, well except for the time I tripped the blind guy just for kicks. j/k :) What I am looking for in a man is someone who is emotionally available, positive, a good communicator, funny, creative, intelligent, active, thoughtful , romantic, and honest. I would like to meet someone with whom I admire and can look up to and vice versa. I love the idea of bringing out the best in each other:) Health and Fitness are important to me, and I try to stay active. It would be great if you share that interest as well:) If I have piqued your interest, please say hello, and best of luck in your search:)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel spots: Australia, San Diego, Ireland and NYC. I have always wanted to visit Thailand and ride the elephants. Anyone up for it?


The College of Saint Rose, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Laughter, music, intellectual conversation, my friends, my family, music, )

For fun

I love board games, live music, comedy clubs, trendy restaurants, travelling, threatre, cooking, reading, cross fit, boating and movies. I am pretty adventerous and have also been handgliding, skydiving and bungee jumping.

Last read

Lone Survivor. Hands down best book I have ever read.. well that and 50 shades lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a school psychologist. I also work part time in a private practice doing equine assisted psychotherapy. We use horses to help people with mental health issues.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't belong to an organized religion but have a belief in god. I am very spiritual and enjoy conversations about sprituality and learning about others beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love learning and will occasionally will take a college class here and there for fun:)