Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Fayetteville, AR, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer’s a great time to find the right match...

In his own words

Summer’s a great time to find the right match and enjoy each other! I’m looking for the woman who wants to be with me as much I do with her. Reciprocating twinkles in the eyes with warm smiles. (A man can dream, right)? Over time I’m interested in a a meaningful emotional connection that will evolve into more than dating. I’m looking to fall “madly in love” not “madly in like.” I hope you are too. Would love to find the person that I can balance individual space with relational intimacy. (I don’t “do” smother well at all)! I color outside of the lines regularly. Have a very dry, British sense of humor; love to tease and flirt. Though I believe God has a plan for our lives and I attend church regularly, I believe living by grace always trumps legalism. I have played a number of instruments professionally through the years, but now play more to worship and praise God. Looking for the right woman where we can readily blend our lives. I’m confident but not arrogant (and desire the same in return). I know how to be romantic and enjoy it. Not looking for perfection, but would like to meet someone who’s kind and honest (this is how I want to live too). I believe trust and communitarian are key and try to avoid drama. Let’s keep this fun and see where we go!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Best dog I ever had was a Newfoundland who weighed 150 pounds; best horse was a 16.2 TB.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Colorado (any time of year); being on/at/in the water (lake, river or ocean); trips to Scotland and Ireland. Pestos and Hugos are favorites.

Favorite things

Discovering God's redemptive activity in other's lives and celebrating it; grilling (NOT merely BBQ-ing); long intentional kissing; watching the sun set over water. I have many hobbies; dating is not one of them!

For fun

Exploring my Celtic roots thru the arts, particularly music; skiing on snow or water; fly fishing. Don’t watch TV unless I’m hanging out with someone else. But I enjoy a glass of wine in front of the fireplace. Took up ballroom dancing a year ago.

Last read

I’ve got over a hundred and fifty books on my Kindle with lots of variety, so this changes often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I enjoy exploring my Celtic heritage within the arts.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
We live in a post-denominational culture. Far more important to find someone with a passion for Jesus than be concerned with the label on the door of the church she attends.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
We live in a culture that overvalues formal education. Practical wisdom is more important to me than shingles hanging on a wall.