Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
They say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one!

In his own words

For Fun: Exploring life is my passion! When I’m at home, I love reading history books, fantasy novels, and self-help. I never pass up the opportunity to have a stimulating conversation. I am all about living life in the moment. I love good food and good company. I can stay at home and have as much fun as when I am out. My Job: I worked in Real Estate for 3 years after I finished my time in the Army. I recently switched from working the market to working in education. I am currently an admissions advisor at a local college. I love my job! It gives me plenty of ME time. I live a pretty stress free life and work hard; but I believe in achieving balance in my life. Long hours of work and long vacation trips (at least 4 a year). My Religion: I am all about learning the meaning of life. I believe in energy, natural chemistry and connections. I am a very open person. Favorite Hot Spots: Anywhere in the world. I’ve only been to 13% of the world, and I hope to hit 50% before I die. Although thanks to the US debt, European travel has become quite expensive. Favorite Things: White Collar is my all time favorite TV show, (since LOST is no longer running). I love unique off beat places to eat. Always looking for great food and atmosphere. I enjoy exploring new neighborhoods and walking the streets meeting people. Last Read: I read Men’s Fitness magazines. Nothing like physiology and personal attraction all rolled into one. I recently finished Napoleon Hill’s “Think and Grow Rich”. I read in spurts; sometimes a lot and other times hardly at all. About My Life: I know what I want and who I am. This is one of the many benefits of being a growing person who takes calculated risks and approaches life with an open attitude. If I miss the worries! After I get done swearing I always lick my wounds, dust myself off, and get back on a different bull. My time in the military was awesome. I saw the skies of Germany, the rivers in Italy, the rolling green hills of Ireland, and many other exciting places. I plan to visit some of those old spots again to relive happy memories. Everyday doesn’t have to be a special occasion. I find entertainment in the most unique places. The other day I was getting some food at a Panera and saw a cute grumpy older woman. Her grumpiness was the kind that didn't run deep so I went over and decided to make her smile. Making someone’s day is something I try to do on a regular basis...except when I am driving of course. Yes, I got spoiled in San Diego and when I drive I am on a mission. I still can’t grasp the concept of talking on the phone, plucking the eyebrows, and reading the paper while on the 99...but I am open to learning :) I just started working out with the P90X program. I’ve never really been out of shape, but now I am working on rockin’ that 6 pack I had four years ago. I try and take care of myself inside and out. I am a very loyal, sensual, spontaneous person who will always let you know where you stand. I enjoy a variety of things in my life...from deep connections to just being goofy! Romance is something that every soul needs and no one should settle for second best! I’m attracted to women who have a deep understanding of themselves (or are willing to learn) and are not afraid to take chances (if you are I will give you a nudge), and women who expresses their passions about life. If you want to find out more email me and ask me anything. I double dare you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


Fresno City College, Fresno, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference