Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 350 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I consider myself a unicorn, no kids no ex wife and a career lol

In his own words

Hola fellow single person! I'm a 30 year old FireFighter who also teaches crossfit as a side job, I own my own house, car and am at what I consider to be a good point in my life. I'm a goofy kinda guy who enjoys humor and making people laugh as well as enjoying the good things in life and sharing them with others. I enjoy being around people and am very sociable, I have a good heart and people in my life that are close to me can count on me for anything because I've learned in life that good people are hard to find. I am a very strong willed person who is independent but I would like to meet someone to share the fun times with and go on new adventures together. A good and honest heart with a great sense of humor are all key things I'm looking for in someone else. I'd like to meet someone who is done with the childish games we often fall into when we are younger and is honest and upfront with what they want and would like. I promise not to waste your time if you don't waste mine, I will always try to give someone my best and look forward to their best as well. If there is anything you would like to know feel free to ask, I am very comfortable with answering any questions or getting to know someone better. Good luck in your dating adventures!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It may sound funny but I enjoy hanging out with my friends at the Crossfit box.

Favorite things

Workingout, experiencing new things, socializing

For fun

I like to crossfit and live a healthy life but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy everything life has to offer.

Last read

I cant remember off the top of my head but anything to do with fiction is something I'll give a look at.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a firefighter and I love my job and helping people, it is the most fulfilling thing ever!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I have an Irish/Scottish/Mexican heritage
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am christian but I think nondenominational would be my branch, I am by no means a perfect christian but I pray for God to guide me everyday.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I was more concerned about my career than my education but now I want to followup on my education.