Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-121 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
8'3" (251cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
If you want the rainbow, you got to put up with the rain.

In her own words

Many friends describe me as someone who is sweet, kind, hard working and take good care of family and friends. I'm also someone who like being outdoor, I like going to gym, cook, shop or just walking around the city enjoying the sunshine and relax. I like being active and I like being just home watch some dramas and prepare a home cook meal. I also love photography, I take pictures for friends, family and nature, but of course like to be in the picture too. I do have pretty high standard when it comes to picture quality. I guess I act like a pro sometimes :P I enjoy trying out new things, I think there are too many places I haven't been to and so much food that I haven't try out. However, it is always great to have someone special to share all these experiences and memories with. Most of my friends think that I am type of women that will take good care of my own family and still be a working professional. For me, I think I would devote most of my time to my family becsuse I love kids. I also enjoy having great conversation with people, I think there is always something valuable you can take away from your conversation. I am very silly sometimes, might do something strange or funny at times. Well maybe it's because I just want to lighten up the mood. My ideal man would be genuine, hard working, down to earth, family oriented and have a sense of humor. I really enjoy being with people who can be funny, silly and serious when it is needed. Someone who can just carry on a conversation easily and a great listener. Someone who can cheer me up when I am sad, hold me tight when I am scared and put a jacket on me when I am cold. Someone who would enjoy doing outdoor activities or just stay home watch a movie and try out a new recipes together. It is also important that he has plan for his future, a man who know what he wants and how he can achieve his goals. Hopefully he can accompany me to travel and explore the world. Let's start from NYC :) P.S. I'm very new at this, so I'm not sure what else I should say in my profile but if you're interested please drop me a line. I'll be happy to answer any questions you have about me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

East village, west village and dumbo area

Favorite things

Classical piano and saxophone music Watch all kind of tv shows such as Bone, White Collar, House, Drop dead diva, How I met your mother..etc. Wanna try all kind of food that I haven't try so far.

For fun

I like broadway shows, movies, cooking, exercises and shopping.

Last read

The retirement Miracle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 8'3" (251cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral