Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Freshhh1980

34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is a huge place. Where does one go...

In his own words

The world is a huge place. Where does one go to find love when millions of people zoom in and out of your life? I feel like there is barely enough time to say hello. And I am not one to just talk a whole lot about something that means nothing. All I want is some conversation without having to struggle just to hear or worried about time running out. You don't have to have huge breasts or a big ass to impress me, just take the time to get to know me. Perhaps its me, but sometimes I feel like women are so defensive (or protective) when I try talking to them. Perhaps its written all over my face that I'm interested, LOL. I guess I am not so cunning. I don't think I could ever be that way. I am truthful and, if interested, passionate. It is very hard for me not to be passionate about my interests: Space, the Scriptures, my ideal Match. So about income, again hola at me! I'm sure my Love is out there. She gots to be! Thanks for reading and I hope you find yours. I am ambitious and competitive. I'm interested in many things. Self starter. Good with saving a dollar, but far from cheap. Love history; it puts things in perspective. Love to teach. Have long term goals. Somewhat of a dreamer, creative. Exercising and eating right are important. Looking for honesty.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have one.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

BIBLE, Cleaning my teeth after a meal, R&B, Oldies, Rap, investing, creating, history, SPACE, weight training, basketball, Global Warming, business, stocks, Global News, Math, analyzing, dreaming, WORKING, dancing, piano, drawing, Star Trek....

For fun

Being active! Weight lifting, basketball, making noise on the piano, dancing like I know what I'm doing...Relaxing: a movie, a nap, Staying Away From Large Crowded Crowds, thank you very much!

Last read

Learning about VBA computer language.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounting/ Finance, Investor
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican/Filipino
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Corporate Finance