Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Agoura, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles of Calabasas, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Casting my net into the sea of women...What will I find? Hopefully a Mermaid, but at the very least, a woman that can swim.

In his own words

Thanks for viewing my profile. I love the outdoors whether it is at the beach or in the mountains. I try to stay active during my free time with activities like surfing, skiing, mountain biking, hiking, or working out. Currently, I am working in Wealth Management in Westlake Village. I live in Calabasas and love it because of the great scenery and surrounding environment. Having been athletic my whole life (swimming, water polo, and skiing), I make it a daily goal to excercise. It makes me feel better and is a great way to start a day. I love to ski and try to go to Squaw Valley as much as I can in the winter. I have been skiing my whole life. There are not many things better than a powder day! After reading about me, if you are still interested or have more questions, please feel free to contact me. Thanks. -Chris

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have an orange cat that can do tricks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Kona, HI, Las Vegas, Any beach, Squaw Valley.

Favorite things

Survivor, Biggest Loser, Simpsons, Two and a half men, How I met your mother, The Mentalist, House, Man vs. Food. I like sushi, steak, fine wine, and pretty much any good food! I also like to collect cactuses and succulents.

For fun

Being active and outdoors (mountains or beach), skiing, surfing, going new places, biking, excercising, watching sports like baseball or football, gardening, poker, trying new restaurants, wine tasting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of half Japanese and Irish. Although, most people wouldn't realize it.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Presbyterian and try to attend church on my free Sundays. Family is key to me. As an only child, I have been very close to my family
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pepperdine grad