Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a nice guy looking for the right one

In his own words

Hey I'm Jeremy! Let's see I am a new resident of the Bay Area, moved this past March from Denver, Colorado where I was born and raised. I am a recent graduate from the University of Northern Colorado, and received my degree in December 2011. I came out here for the main reason that I think it is important to experience new things, and meet new people. I find it kind of hard to just list what I am looking for, but here is my best shot. I am mainly looking for someone with the same interests, who enjoys to laugh and smile. I also want to meet someone who is an enjoyment to be around, and who isn't afraid to make a dork of themselves. I enjoy hanging with someone who love s to be outside or just out of the house doing something, (but I don't mind having a down night every once in awhile). Whether it is hiking, relaxing on the beach, trying a new restaurant, going to the gym, seeing a movie, snowboarding, I could go on and on but I am sure you get the idea. I am an honest, and loyal person who is basically looking for the same. If you want to know more don't be shy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

My roommates have a cat, and a dog, but I would like to have a pet of my own someday.

Favorite hot spots

I love trying all new restaurants, and bars in the Bay Area. They all seem to have their own unique feel. I would love though to just chill on the beach in Costa Rica. Been there once, and would visit every year if I could!

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, seriously. I watch quite a variety of shows like The Office, Modern Family, Entourage, Seinfeld, Walking Dead. I could go on and on. I am willing to try any food once, like I said I like to try new things.

For fun

I enjoy doing anything that gets me out of the house. I enjoy going to the gym, hiking, playing sports. I enjoy checking out new scenes whether it is a bar or club. Mostly just hop around. I am also into seeing movies, and a lot more so just ask!

Last read

Recently reading "Year Zero." I enjoy reading non-fiction to fiction. Also my guilty pleasure is reading all the celeb magazines while in the checkout line in the grocery store (just to stay informed haha).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Business Management, and minored in Comm. Enjoyed all of it!