Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How was I supposed to know winking was having a son a death sentence in match world? Give things a chance, they just might work!

In his own words

I am not the best at taking compliments or taliking about my self...I will try and keep this simple..I have a son and I love him and will make sure that no matter what he is taken care of and has the best most fulfillinf life possible. I have him for almost half the week but work a bunch so I do have some quality free time to myself before and after work...My friends would describe me as the life of the party and a very easy to get along with understanding person with a possitive outlook..I consider my self to be very witty and am always trying to make people laugh..I enjoy deep converstaions and trying to see everything from all angles..I am super into my family and friends and would do anything for them anytime..I can be happy with someone in my life and without someone in my life..I want my partner to have her own life and be able to be a happy person with or without me, I would love to be best friends with my girl and be able to fall deeply in love at the same time..dont we all..I really enjoy helping people that do not see it coming..I do not judge people or spend time talking bad about them..I have a great bunch of people in my life and they all say that I am my own person and a character that is very loving and able to find good in it all...I want to have some fun and meet new people I would have otherwise not met..I can be very passionate and very open..I am ok with being myself and have nothing to hide..if that is something that sounds good lets talk..we have nothing to never know..Hope all is well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born in Chicago raised in san jose..lived in florida,tahoe,modesto, Ive been to many places and want to go to many more

Favorite things

I watch sports, I watch car shows, I am a guys guy when it comes to t.v. I really do not like the housewives of any city..all they seem to do is bicker and yell...Im pretty open at the same time

For fun

Snowboarding..surfing..crowd of stuff..I am and will always be very active



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
If you are making sure that I can carry my own weight financially than the answer is yes...I would not tell you that I was well off or if I was not well is not a motivator for love and it should not be for any girl I want to date
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish decent
Faith: Other No preference
I know enough to know that I do not know...I can and will not judge someone or think they are wrong for what they think is true
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school