Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FresaGirasol

25 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile...it's contagious Ü

In her own words

The first thing people notice about me is that I am always smiling. I'm an overall optimistic person that wants to see the world. I love my family and my dog and want to meet someone that makes me happier. A little more about me: I'm the youngest of three. I graduated from THE Univeristy of Texas at Austin! I have a lot of school pride I've been living in Austin for 5 years and LOVE it. Originally from the Rio Grande Valley. I love my career, but I am planning on going back to school to get my Masters. I really do want to see the world, but I'm not an adrenaline junkie...so no, I will not do extreme activities in a foreign country (or here for that matter). My dog is very spoiled. [Update: she was very spoiled, :'( Luna passed away] My niece and 2 nephews are the cutest little humans you will ever meet. They make my world go round :) Spanish is important to me because that is all my parents speak. Dinner and a movie will make me happy :) I am honestly smiling 98% of the time. I see the positive in every situation. I can be a grammar nazi (it's 'the' not 'da' :P) Sometimes I dance at a red light if I really like a song on the radio. I really like concerts, buy don't always have someone to go with. I can be shy at the beginning, but that wares off once I get to know you. I'm silly and outgoing but know there's a time and place for everything. That's all I can think about for now. I'm sure there's more to me, but spilling every detail of me via words would defeat the purpose of someone getting to know me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

TV Shows: Sex and the City, House, Big Bang Theory, Tanked, Drop Dead Diva, Suits, Girls, Friends Movies: I love going to the movies...I'll watch almost anything

Last read

I'm constantly reading Spanish literature. Pablo Neruda is one of my favorite authors. Other than random Spanish lit I really enjoy reading Chick Lit...Emily Giffin books are already a quick and enjoyable read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral