Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Shine bright like a diamond

In his own words

Real estate developer by day, law student by night. I am a happy person that loves to laugh and spending quality time with friends and family. In my mind's eye I'm like a bad 80's flick movie: nerdy guy gets saves the world and gets the girl. My wild side makes me take the tags off my shirts, walk while texting, and not stretch before I jog. I like to send postcards to family, chat with friends, drive with the top down on my car, and love to try anything new and different. My biggest passion is traveling and I take at least two big trips a year. I am an avid runner, skier, yoga, house flipper, day trader, back packer, foodie, and dj. I love living 15 minutes from the ocean. I'm a fun loving, open minded, can-find-something-hilarious-in-every-situation, laid back, sarcastic, and clean cut professional. Generally I'm a fun guy who is living life to the fullest and lives life with no regrets. If you need a reference, my grandma says I'm the most handsomest man she knows and that I play well with others.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up on a farm with more pets than I could count

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wynwood, Midtown, Downtown, Design District

Favorite things

Former dj so I love electronica music, I love good food, good conversation, and anything new and different.

For fun

Traveling, yoga, skiing, the ocean, snorkeling, concerts, hiking, running, chess, investing, beer pong, clubs, electronic dance music, dj, canoeing, kayaking, paddle boarding, theater

Last read

Omnivore's Dilemma, In Defense of Food, The China Study, Stuff White People Like, the 4-Hour Work Week, The Five Love Languages, The Logic of Life, World War Z, Fooled by Randomness, Talent is Overrated, The Tipping Point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Real Estate Developer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
2 master degrees and now I'm in law school