Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
French but Americanized!

In his own words

Avid scuba diver, I like to spent time diving or traveling and encountering wild life. My name is Guillaume (pronounced Gium). Outgoing and open-minded, I very respectful of other people's points of view. Originally french, I moved to Florida almost 4 years ago to study english and loved this country so much that I decided to stay! I finished my bachelor degree in management at NSU in 2013 and I'm now a Real Estate Sales Associate. I'm gonna be opening my Property Management company in a few weeks too! Even though I like my independence, I'm looking for someone to share my life and future experiences with. Hopefully dating websites will help me in this quest! I'm very organized and clean and kinda looking for someone similar... I have two amazing cats that are as clean as I am! I live downtown Ft Lauderdale, I love walking to restaurants around my area and ride my bicycle along the beach. I eat healthy/organic food and workout several times a week. I barely drink, maybe one glass of wine or champagne for dinner when I go out and I never get drunk. I don't go out late at night often either... Big fan of country music, I like to occasionally go to the Round Up Country Western Bar in Davie to play pool and line dance. I used to go to Blue Martini a lot but I now go there on occasions only. I'm also not gonna lie, I like playing video games (not all the time but a little bit), and I like staying home and wathcing tv shows too (south park, csi, criminal minds, vampire diaries, family, american dad, big bang theory, how I met your mother...).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

YOLO, Grille 401, Morton's, Chima, Trulucks, Luigi's, Round Up Country Western Bar


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Scuba diving, underwater photography, traveling, swimming with sharks

For fun

Movies, scuba diving, taking pictures, going to restaurants, hiking.

Last read

I don't read much...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French family with some roots in Germany.
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not big on religions, I respect them and people who practice them but do not really want to have to deal with them.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral