Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Wyomissing, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Reading, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
The Real Deal

In her own words

Well, third times a charm right? I have been on this site twice before and have made some good friends and also had some really interesting aka bad dates but I am still searching for my partner and I know so many people who have met on here that I thought I'd give it one more chance. I really want to meet someone that I am completely comfortable with and vice versa. It takes a little to get to know me but once I know I can trust you, it's worth it! I don't want anything complicated, just something fun and enjoyable especially in the beginning. I don't think a relationship should ever be complicated. There will always be rough patches but as long as you can communicate with your partner, it will work. I love to dance so finding a man who likes that as much as me or more would be great. I can, and will, dance for three hours straight without taking a break, so wear comfy shoes. I am fairly independent and enjoy new experiences and adventures. I am honest, compassionate, and intelligent. I am looking for a man who can keep up with me mentally and physically if not stay two steps ahead. I also love to bake so I hope your hungry. I do own my own house so by default, I have become rather handy. From plumbing to painting to using a chainsaw. Things I never thought I would need to know but am glad I learned, I think! My ideal partner is just that, a partner. I want someone I can grow with. Someone who appreciates me for who I am and can accept my faults (such as hating to iron so much that I just let the pile accumulate for months at a time until I really miss wearing a certain outfit) as well as my attributes. I've been lucky to have some great role models with very successful marriages and the best advice they give me is to look at the good not the bad in each other. Oh, and have fun and laugh a lot together. I strive to continue growing as an individual and try new things all the time. Generally you will not find me watching TV but when I do, it is typically the History Channel or sports. I am a true Phillies and Eagles fan and regardless of whether they are up or down, I still support them. (I may hide from the Giants fan that I work with occasionally, but generally have no problem taking heat from him.) I love working out outdoors and figure out different ways to incorporate exercise and fun. Yoga is my newest venture and I absolutely LOVE it. Not sure why I didn't try it sooner. I made a list a long time ago about the man of my dreams, but not sure there are enough characters here to include them all, so I will just put the top 100. Intelligent, responsible, reliable, strong, sexy, good sense of humor, savvy, forgiving, understanding, generous, dependable, mature, handsome, clean, organized, handy, and I am just kidding. I am not really going to list the top 100 things I look for. Honestly, what I am really looking for is someone who is committed to personal growth, has emotional openness, has integrity, is mature and responsible, has high self-esteem, and a positive attitude towards life. And it doesn't hurt if you smell good and are tattoo-free.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have had animals since I was little...started small with fish and mice, then rabbits, then a dog, followed by 2 cats which didn't end well because I am highly allergic. The last animal I owned was a pot-bellied pig named Billy Bob!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like going to new places. I have been to a number of places and never get tired of traveling. I would love to eventually own a vacation home in the Greek islands somewhere. I am lucky enough to have spent two summers there!

Favorite things

Baja Fresh, Korean BBQ, Dunkin Donuts (way better than Starbucks), warm summer days, cool autumn nights, pedicures, shopping for shoes, running, laughing, snuggling, animals, my friends, family, Chrismas time, jazz music, my favorite jeans, Kombucha

For fun

Anything and everything!

Last read

"New Chakra Healing", "Seven Spirtual Laws of Success", "Love an Interconnection", "The Magic"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I rarely go to church now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I tend to be liberal in my thoughts although I was brought up in a conservative family. I respect all perspectives and enjoy being able to talk to my partner about different topics.