Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-26

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine, strong, sarcastic, sensual, creative.....if you can relate to these words, we might get along :)

In her own words

Well, my name's Brianna. I love animals, the outdoors, video games, running, couch-potatoing, swimming, and lots of other things I suppose. Music is my passion; composing, teaching, performing, listening, analyzing...everything (hence, the reason I'm a music education major). I'm pretty shy until someone instigates a conversation, so don't expect me to make any first moves until I know you a little better. I have a pretty twisted and sarcastic sense of humor, but it's all in good fun. As long as you can come up with a witty comeback, we'll get along fine :). I'm full of surprises, but most of all, I love making people laugh and smile. I'm the kind of girl that might surprise you with dinner after a busy day, or offer you a massage during an at-home movie marathon just to make things interesting ;). I'm also completely okay with sleeping in on a Saturday and just cuddling all morning after a long week. I'm pretty strong-headed and not afraid to say things I'm thinking about, so I'm looking for someone who can handle that. I'd love someone that can make fun of me a little and keep me engaged; I get really bored (and annoyed) by the passive types. I'd also really like a man that is honest as much as possible, even if that means being a little embarrassed sometimes or starting a serious conversation about aspects of our relationship that are concerning. Communication skills are so essential. Most importantly, I admire men who aren't afraid of commitment/rejection/offending me/relationships in general. Put it out there! Being afraid of the unknown is something I struggle with, so the man I'm with just can't be that way, otherwise our relationship just wouldn't go anywhere, and no one likes stagnation. These 2 above paragraphs really don't display my sense of humor at all, but really. I'm probably the Queen of Sarcasm. Also, please don't message me if you're out of my age range. It's there for a reason. I'm getting really irked by the number of 40-yr-olds messaging me. It's getting old. (Pun intended).

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I own a mini poodle and a chihuahua, but they're back in my hometown with my parents. Currently my roomie "shares" her cat with us, so I count her lol. I'm also on the Texas Polo Team, so I consider all those horses to be mine :P.

Favorite hot spots

I love Trudy's, Mozart's Coffee House, and anywhere that's super relaxing, like Zilker or the beach.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love shows like Family Guy and South Park, and so many movies that I can't fit all of them in this box. Basically if it's not scary and it's not a sappy romance movie, I'll like it. Including corny 80s movies like the Labyrinth and Weird Science.

For fun

I really love movie marathons and game nights with friends, but when I'm by myself I'll watch funny cat videos on youtube or try to find a new place to eat in Austin (so spectacular, I know). I'm too shy in big groups of ppl to party all the time.

Last read

Currently reading Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. It's all philosophical and stuff. (And not really about taking care of a motorcycle lol).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a music education student at UT Austin.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree