Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | East Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-41 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a older, active, adventurous cutie

In her own words

Here it goes; I'm putting myself out there in hopes of finding something real. I'm proud to admit that I work more in one week than most people do in two and because of that, I have managed to establish an amazingly secure and steady life for myself. I don't get much time to go out and meet men anymore so I decided to try this. I am ready to slow down. If your goal is a one night stand or just to booty call me for a little slap and tickle....don't bother. Born and Raised -my name is Jess; my nickname is Frenchie -come from a small town about 50miles south of Rochester -somebody's sweet little farmers child, ...rope me in from a country mile? -grew up in farm country -family owns potato farms, ever heard of Utz? -had more fun on back dirt roads than I can even remember -have a wonderful family that would do anything for me -the only child, so yeah I am a princess; yes I was spoiled Appearance -a little bit of devil in these angel eyes -a little bit of heaven with a wild side -probably am taller than you, but if it doesn't bother you then it doesn't bother me -guidette/guido? self-explanatory, I'm Italian -like to tan; if you have a problem with that... keep steppin' -a little high maintenance, don't judge me for that -am obsessed with my teeth -enjoy wearing neon colors... POP!! -curvy, got me some baby bearing hips...hope you can handle that I'm not a Victoria Secret model, woof -love fitness and going to the gym -mildly obsessed with bodybuilders... no but seriously Personality -extremely outgoing; very bubbly -have more energy than a 5 year old cracked out on sugar -am loud; maybe a little obnoxious -extremely physical person -I say "meow" a lot... meow -voted class clown in high school, indeed -enjoy standing out in a crowd -sir smiles a lot, that's me! -love laughing -make the best out of difficult situations, life is too short to dwell on the past -live in the moment -optimistic -not really embarrassed easily -can be a little up front and forward about things -sometimes I can be intimidating; I just know what I want -enjoy breaking boundaries -strike a good balance between naughty and nice -love trying new things What I want.... -bodybuilders -the older the better... to a certain point :) -a confident man, one who looks good & takes care of himself -a goofy personality -loves to have a good time -likes to keep busy -is happy with where he is at in life -a realist -can carry on an intelligent conversation -wont let me win in sports just because I'm a girl -is open and honest -likes adventures and being spontaneous -is funny; being loud and obnoxious is a plus :) haha -is playful -likes going out and staying in -is over the game playing phase of life; I'm not a doormat -has muscles (yummy!!); obsessed with arm muscles -takes care of his teeth; one of the first things I notice about someone -a gym freak -will go to the gym with me and even give me tips -will tell me like it is and wont beat around the bush; I can handle it -dresses to impress... sometimes STAY AWAY if you... -are over 30 & party like you just turned 21; no wonder why you're single -have a stage 5 ex that will hunt me down; trust me she'd regret it -are cu

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a orange tiger kitty named Pisser. I would love to have a dog but I am just not home enough to spend the time with one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I like all music, mostly country and hip-hop. I don't really watch TV because I can never sit still long enough to enjoy a complete 30minute episode of anything. I'm an extremely healthy and picky eater; so I only eat fish, fruits and veggies.

For fun

Being active, Watching sports, Hiking, Camping, Bars, Riding in big trucks, Flannel shirts, Hanging with friends, Fishing, Taking pictures, Cooking, Playgrounds, Kids, Organic food, Working out, Tanning, Pool, Darts, Swimming, Bodybuilders

Last read

I am very nerdy. I do research on criminal investigations daily and read up on scientific reports concerning the crime rate in the area. I also read Cosmopolitan and Fitness magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I currently am pursuing a job in law enforcement. The process is tedious and has its' ups and downs. I'm working 2 full-time jobs and jump on the opportunity for overtime at both, so free-time is something I do not have too much of.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
-goal oriented; great ambitions, intelligent gal -set my standards high and like exceeding -have my Associates, Bachelors and Masters degrees in Criminal Justice -played college softball all 4 years, National Champs 2 years in a row HOLLERRR