Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Stevens Point, WI, USA | Seeking women 58-58 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am one of a kind

In his own words

I'm a girl who is always finds an adventure in life but who also enjoys the most simplest things, just spending a night in can be more fun than any party. I love to travel and if I could live out of a suitcase for the rest of my life than I would. I lived in France for a year and Europe is like another backyard for me. I am fully well rounded. I have a love for the arts in every aspect but at the same time the outdoors still hold a special place in my heart. For me the most important thing in life is to be happy. To be loved and have people surrounding me who love me is all I care about. I am a pretty laid back person, but am also very determined and disciplined in both school and life. I do like to have a good time though as well and can show you how to have plenty of fun! after spending the last few months living in Chicago I am not shy to the social scene. The perfect balance is all I am looking for. I am not necessarily looking for someone just like me, but rather someone who compliments me and gives me balance. I do need someone to laugh with and who I can trust and who will always be there. I want someone who can also show me new adventures and introduce me to new things. I am an open minded person and I am looking for someone who feels the same. I never thought to look online, but since I just moved back here from Chicago I don't know many people, and you never know where that right person may be hiding. So here I am putting myself out there. For me age is only a number, something I don't define anyone by. I'm most definitely mature for my age. Just let me know if you're interested in getting to know each other more!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love dogs, just can't have one at my place.

Favorite hot spots

I am in love with France! I love Paris but even more Toulouse. Italy is my next favorite place for not only the fun people and beautiful cities but of course the food! I've been to 10 different countries. City or beach, I love it all!


University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point, Stevens Point, WI

Favorite things

I love movies, music, and food. All kinds of each one of these things, love it all!

For fun

I love to just chill or to go out. I enjoy all sports and most activities though I probably won't be good at it haha. I am movie obsessed, all genres. I am open to new adventures always!

Last read

College textbooks...not too exciting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not limited by my faith at all, completely always open
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently in school hoping to later on be a dermatologist or physician's assistant. But I also enjoy studying French, history, art, and political science.