Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
U tried your best and failed miserably... The lesson is... Never try.

In his own words

Ok, I think the first thing I should mention about me is my sense of humor. I love to make people laugh I would say that is one of my favorite things to do. I'm usually fairly shy at first but it doesn't usually last very long. I love sports especially hockey (of course) and I also love teaching it to younger kids. I related well with kids because I don't take myself too seriously and I think kids respond well to that. My kid is my dog Maximus, he's a 95 pound Golden Retriver and he is the best dog in the world. He's has goofy as his daddy so me and him are a good match. I would like to meet someone that loves dogs as much as I do and that I can share a good laugh with or a goos Simpsons episode. The kind of woman I usually connect with are strong willed, I dont like a woman that lets you call all the shots. Of course I would like for her to be active and always up for anything. I'm the kind of person that can wake up one Saturday morning and decide I want to go to Virginia or Atlanta. So I would like to meet someone who likes to be spontaneous and will join me in my advantures. I'm just a decent guy who's heart's been broken a couple times now and who would like to meet a decent girl to be with. I think that's about it, I'm looking forward to talking to you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bring me the beach anytime. As any Canadian would tell you nothing beats the sun. So anywhere in the islands would be ideal for me but I also enjoy sharing the many wonders of my home country. Yes, there's more than hockey.

Favorite things

I love romance, I love making a woman feel like she is the most important person in the world. To me there's no better feeling than surprising someone I care about and making them feel special. I love Italien food and I love the Simpsons.

For fun

My idea of fun is taking my golden retriever out to the park and let him ware himself out. I love to watch good smart movies but I can also enjoy the genius that is Jim Carey. I love sports and I am always willing to come out and play.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree No preference