Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
What does your 'Yes' feel like?

In his own words

Hmmm...I am looking for a companion, someone sweet to me but supportive to the point that you'll kick my butt and get me moving if need be. I'm a very mellow and grounded person, and that influence rubs off on people. Sometimes I need someone to put some fire under my feet! I'm open to most anything, but adventurous, outgoing girls who might even be a bit too vocal at times seem to complement me nicely. I want to have fun and make connections with as many people in this life...even if that means using the internet! I've been on dates where things didn't work out for whatever reason, but I've been able to link those girls up with people to help them along their path in one way or another. Even if there is no chemistry or romance, I think it's worth meeting people and seeing if there's a connection, and at least exchanging ideas and fresh perspectives. But in the end I am looking for my queen, and I will search high and low!

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Guatemala...I have big plans for a someday motorcycle trip from CO to South America. But I need to get a motorcycle first :-) Denver has some great live music and parks, not to mention all the snowboarding, hiking...too many to list

Favorite things

My free time is spent mostly at yoga studios, making or playing music, and cooking. I practice as well as teach yoga several times per week, and also play l music as a DJ/producer/percussionist/instrumentalist at yoga studios and other venues.

For fun

I used to go to concerts at least once a week, but nowadays it's more like once a month. I've been getting up early for yoga outdoor activities and other fun in my spare time.

Last read

I'm currently taking a break from my yoga and buddha books and reading 'The life of Pi" - some fiction is a nice change of pace!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a teacher...I teach English, French, and I'm also a yoga instructor. But I think we are all teachers, as long as we have something to share! I also build websites, and sometimes work as a chef for gigs and events.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm a very spiritual person, and while my beliefs are mostly centered around buddhism, meditation, and yoga...I can't truly be considered buddhist, hindu, or christian for that matter.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference