Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want the rainbow you gotta put up with the rain!

In her own words

I have red hair, and can be a bit sassy. I want to have fun but I can be very shy and quiet until I get to know you, then I can talk a lot... I love to laugh and hang out with friends. I love animals. I'm looking for a serious relationship and I am very family oriented. I am a southern girl with a lot of southern values, but am also half French so I had an interesting childhood. I love boats, ice cream, Paris and Boston. I am a southern girl with a French twist. I like country music and hate rap. I love playing Clue and UNO. I love cooking and am always excited to make huge meals. I am not into running but, if you are, I'm happy to be your cheerleader (I used to be one). I'm not interested in eating salads like a lot of other girls, and spending a lot of time working out (you live once- enjoy it!). If that's the kind of girl you want then I'm sorry- I will never be like that. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and to have a lot of fun with. Must like cats (serious about this- my cat is going nowhere), mashed potatoes, traveling and, above all else, curling up on the couch on rainy days with a comedy. If you want to know what I really can't stand, it's pigeons. :) What else? Well, just ask! P.S. I am deathly allergic to smoke, so if you're even the occasional smoker I'm afraid there's not really a chance of us working out.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

One cat, a Turkish Van who plays fetch, and loves water. We won't get along if you can't tolerate her. She is here to stay. I do not like birds or spiders. Pretty much anything else is ok.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dallas, Texas, Boston, Ma. France


Wheaton College, Norton, MA

Favorite things

Food (even though I'm picky), friends, and fun! I'm a bit of a nerd and could watch Star Wars or Indiana Jones (the originals) anytime! Also, if you challenge me to do a Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings Marathon, I'm totally in!

For fun

I cook/bake a lot. I like watching tv, playing card games, shopping, museums, walks around Boston, going out with friends, and I love traveling.

Last read

Their eyes were watching god, Dracula, Frankenstein, Americanah, Unbowed (I read whatever the students are reading...)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I teach Special Education.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm French (1/2), Scottish, English, with a smidgen of Latvian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't care what you believe as long as you're a good person and can deal with what I believe.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MSEd in Special Education. I work for a charter school and love what I do!