Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply put, really great gal who's looking for an equally awesome guy! Easy enough right?

In her own words

I'm pretty happy, content, and optimistic about my life. So for the good stuff - I'm fun, funny and can go into new environments without cringe-worthy moments,and instead walk away with new friends! I am looking for the same in a mate. Someone confident, affectionate, fun, healthy, adventurous and communicative - just to name a few (that's not much, right?). All the things I want, I am able to give back. Ultimately, I am not looking to use Match as my casual, once a week, dating service. Why am I on Match? - I'm willing to admit I'm ready. I'm quite picky when it comes to the men I date (I hope you would be too of the women). But I am ready to build a family and to me that doesn't mean having children, it means cultivating a deep connection with someone. If children come about, or are already there on your end, that's fine. But for me, family means sharing a home, life, adventures, great romance, flirty days/nights, etc. I'm not in a rush to jump into something, however, I'd like the person I date to come to the table with the same goals, desires in mind. This may scare off potential suitors, but that's ok - if you're like-minded you won't be scared. If that's you, please continue reading and I look forward to hearing from you. ~~~~~~~~~~ Traveling and spontaneity are extremely important to me. I've been many places around the world, with many more on my list. The next round should be with that special someone. I'm pretty laid back and open to new things: walk on a warm day, last minute or planned trip, intimate dinner and good conversation, letting loose dancing for fun with the right group, right music. Now a little Q&A to save us both some time: 1. Am I desperate to get married right away? - Nope (when it's right it will happen, however sharing my life with someone is the goal). 2. Am I desperate to have a child? - Nope. But if you have them, that's fine. OK, that's it. If you're still reading by now, I'm already impressed and hope to hear from you. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Areas I love: Pac Heights, Marina (for the great restaurants/wine bars), Russian Hill (Amelie, Wine Bar). Love dive bars for a relaxing pint or a romantic place like Gitane to have wine (both allow for flirting!). CR is now a favorite, always Paris!

Favorite things

Foods: Sushi, Italian, Mexican, a good burger TV: 30 Rock, Real Time Bill Maher, Chelsea Lately Books: Anything Augustin Burroughs Life: Reading a good book, having a stimulating converstaion, enjoying time with friends/loved ones

For fun

I enjoy: spending time outdoors (hiking with friends or sitting outside in the sun having lunch), being social & meeting new people, spontaneity & taking every opportunity to enjoy life and friends, and finally, I really enjoy traveling.

Last read

I must admit I'm a magazine junky, the last book I read (still reading) is Augusten Burroughs' Possible Side Affects. I love his style of writing and wish I could write like him. Just very witty, quick and sarcastic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a marketing director.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual. Went to church as a child but not as much now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree