Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single father of a low maintenance teen (high...

In his own words

Single father of a low maintenance teen (high school) son! I have him 50% of the time. I would be a fool to say he isn't my pride and joy... I work in a family business which is great to be a part of!!! I work hard and sleep harder..everyone uses that other saying....I'm breaking up the monotony. I try to work out 3-4 times weekly...I don't belong to a gym..I have a gym in my spare room... I enjoy snow skiing, water skiing, mountain biking and riding my dirt bike in the local deserts. I love to travel..I have been to England, Ireland, Cabo, Costa Rica and several US destinations. For the quick trip, the river and the mountains work just fine for me! I hate to say it...I love all music, mainly cause I'm jealous cause I'm not musically inclined. I love to sing the songs, and for everyone's sake, you can't hear me!! Also, The whole dance like no ones watching saying...pfff...people ask me if I'm "ok" when they see me dancing...but I really don't care...I will continue to sing and dance to my liking!!! ;) Its hard throwing the line back out just never know what you might catch..I'm looking for the keeper! I'm not looking for a hook up...I'm in this for the long haul! Just want to meet someone who can tell the truth. I can handle it ;) It would be nice if my partner had children to understand how dating a single parent's like chess! Good Luck in 2015! Have more than one picture! Including a body picture! Fill out the entire profile WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice!!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

My little dog is perfect for my house!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado River, June Lake(above Mammoth), Hawaii, New Orleans, Miami, Denver and Been to Ireland and parts of England. Cabo is fun for fishing and night life. Nice dinner in Old Town Pasadena is a great! Just got back from Costa Rica. Any local beach

Favorite things

Favorite color is Blue. I like Classic Rock, Rock and 80's an 90's music. I like Japanese, Mexican and American Food. Favorite TV shows are the CSI series, USA network shows..and the Discovery channel. I enjoy History and a good murder mystery.

For fun

I enjoy waterskiing(River, River and River), snowskiing(June Mtn, Mammoth), motorcycling(Dirt), and Karate. I enjoy spending time with my son. I also enjoy fishing in the mountains. Go Dodgers/Kings! USC! Yes, golf too! Weekend getaways to the beach

Last read

Specification Books for work(500 page Construction novels). Your profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Family owned and operated commercial construction company. I enjoy what I do and try not to make it my life. I would not trade it for the world.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Pasadena Ca. My Dad is Danish/Italian and my Mom is everything. I look more like the Italian in the gene's. I grew up in the Pasadena/Arcadia area. Went to H.S. in La Canada.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend church at least 1-2 times a month. Not the best...but my heart is there!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended University of La Verne. I still have a few classes to get my Bahelors degree. My major was Math. Too busy at work to complete. Not really required for my job!!!