Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Beachwood, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No pictures no reply! I'm not like anyone else...

In his own words

No pictures no reply! I'm not like anyone else you will meet on here, guaranteed. If I can keep you laughing all night you will owe me a second date, deal? Sapiosexual in search of sapiosexual! If you don't know what this means and before you assume it is something perverted please check with google. "It’s beautiful when you find someone that is in love with your mind. Someone that wants to undress your conscience and make love to your thoughts. Someone that wants to watch you slowly take down all the walls you’ve built up around your mind and let them inside." - unknown Ideally I'm looking for my last first date! I'm putting in a serious effort to find the one I want to spend the rest of my life with. It might not happen for a while, in the meantime I don't want to be alone. Have two kids part time, they're part of my life I hope you are the type that can appreciate and understand this! I own my own home in a great neighborhood, car, etc.. Stable, working. I love to travel when I can, I have been to Australia, Russia, England, Norway, France, Monaco, Italy, Germany, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Spain, and yes, even Canada, Mexico, and the Caribbean. PLEASE know the difference between to, too, and two... They're, their, and there, etc... Sorry third grade grammar is not that hard to master... Knowing this does not necessarily make you great conversation but it's a step towards intelligence! I need someone I can hold a good conversation with. "Ur" is not a way grown people should communicate. I need someone that will inspire me! Someone that can reciprocate - will focus on making a relationship work, rather than me me me... (I will focus on you you you!) p.s. Please have more than a head shot. Anything less tells me you are hiding something. I don't claim to be in perfect shape but don't hide who you are! Physical fitness is very important to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Dori eats cages for breakfast! (Severe separation anxiety!) She's an instant hit with anyone that meets her! Total chick magnet lol! Beagle/sheltie mix, friendly, doesn't bark much, plays rough, gentle as anything otherwise! No hunters please!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tropical vacation spots, outdoors, Europe, and basically anywhere I have never been!

Favorite things

Intelligent conversations!

For fun

Parks, downhill skiing, jet skiing, spending time with my kids, going out, cookouts, parties.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference