Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sterling Heights, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want to enjoy someone's company...

In her own words

I am a smart sweet funny girl, looking for the same in a man. Someone I enjoy spending time with:) someone who makes me laugh and smile! And hopefully I would do the same for them. Hence the Soulmate! I work hard and play hard! I'm looking for someone to share the great things in life...traveling, going to sport events, relaxing and watching a movie, meeting up with friends, exploring new resturants, staying in and cooking dinner together:-) Also I love the outdoors...biking, camping and sitting by a fire watching the stars together... And anything else we can think of doing that we both enjoy and that brings us happiness, laughter and enjoying each others company. I'm looking to settle down, if that is not what you are looking for, then I'm not the one for you.....I would like to get to know the person I am dating and I would hope that they would like to get to know me:-) I would like to become friends first and see where that brings us. I surround myself with positive, confident and honest people. I'm not into negativity or dishonesty. I base my values on honesty and good communication. A lot of people hide behind texting, I'd rather talk on the phone. Texting can be miscommunicated and it's over rated in my book. Texting here and there is fine, I like getting a good morning text or how is your day going, and I like doing the same, to show that I care and that I'm interested in you. But I prefer to talk on the phone to hear about your day. It's sometimes hard, to make a phone call while @ work, so sending a sweet text is always a plus in my book...I have respect for others, as well for myself. And I'd like to find someone with those same values I cherish...respect, honesty and communication.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two dogs and they are my babies. If you are not into dogs you won't understand how much they mean to someone...I don't have a problem with that, as long as you can accept that they are a big part of my life and that I am a dog lover:-)

Political views

Middle of the Road


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Last read

Novel, James Patterson is one of my favorite authors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral