Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Moultrie, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
waiting for you to give me a hint.

In his own words

I'm just a normal guy, I have some friends, I enjoy various activities. I'm not really a drinker and I've grown out of the party scene a long time ago. I'm kind of a workaholic now though, so I don't meet very many women. I'm getting older now so I'm getting to the point I want to share my life with somebody special. I really like music, and I have been composing my own digital songs for about ten years. I really want to meet a pretty girl that I can be proud to go out with. She should like all kinds of sports and games (other than mind games) and getting out to see the world and feel the sun on her skin. I really like trying all kinds of artistic expression and enjoy trying my hand at them, like the comic book I am drawing for publication. I have a cabin on the river, so I go boating every week. A large part of my life revolves around the water, for those who know what I'm saying, it's a Salt Life. I love going to any kind of public social events; local festivals, concerts, theater, dining, bowling, county fairs, rodeo's, and more. By my taste I'm a little more sophisticated than your average redneck. I am a true Florida Conch, a Southern Gent, a bit Country, and I love getting out into nature (hunting, fishing, camping). I'm also very enthusiastic about motor sports and technology. Out of all these things, I really just want to meet somebody that can make me laugh, like me for me, and have a conversation. So, I hope we can talk soon!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat. Jasmine, my black domestic is probably my best friend and she loves to play every day

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

public parks, museums, malls, the beach, sport events


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

rainy days

For fun

My hobbies are mostly with computers like audio video production, digital photography, web development. I like doing these things, but my job is also computer based, so I love to try new things. Even arts and crafts can be a great distraction.

Last read

The Invisible Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Student
I don't really care what my partners career choice is, as long as she has made one, even if it's home maker.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Anglo-Saxon/Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Christian from birth. I started studying Eastern Philosophy when I was a teenager, and converted to Buddhism when I was 20. I have blended the two religions, Buddha was not God, he was a prophet of God in a different land and time
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I was a nomad when I was younger, so I bounced around from school to school. I went from Palm Beach Community College to Saint Johns River State College to UNF to DeVry, where I earned my Bachelor of Science in Electronic and Computer Engineering.