Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Open hearted...

In his own words

Low maintenance, no pressure guy, looking for cool people with potential. A little about myself? I love Boston. However, I also like to travel. Boston provides a great center of my universe. I cherish every warm day here in the summer, yet enjoy the change of seasons. At home I like spending time at outdoor cafes, restaurants, shopping or hanging out with my family (I have 3 sisters with 6 nieces and nephews). I think that having so many women in my family has given me exceptional skill in better satisfying the women in my life. I often bike or blade the Charles. I enjoy going dancing ...when I have a partner. I earned my Bachelors Degree in Physics from Brandeis Univ. and then my Masters in Engineering Management from MIT. I've since gone on to earn my MBA from Boston Univ. Some say I'm a type of an enigma cause despite all that studying I managed to stay quite grounded - having modeled to help pay for college and partied the whole way thru. I still party, but only with my significant other. I like someone who isn't distracted. Someone who is ambitious and intellectual but down to earth - knowing what is lasting and, therefore, having their priorities in order. I like to be one of those priorities. I enjoy a girl with a sense of humor and style. It's sexy when a woman knows what looks good on her and wears it confidently yet is also able to laugh at herself. It's attractive when a girl exudes femininity, and possesses a "girl next door" side. I value generosity, optimism, sincerity, and kindness. I admire a girl who deserves to be treated like a lady but knows how to have a good time. I don't think much of emailing so I prefer the phone soon after wanting to get to know someone better.

His interests


Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Movies, Boating, building and fixing anything and Food



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference