Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Freedom3421

35 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one, but won't settle...

In her own words

So I decided to try this again lol. Not sure how I feel about it this time around. I'm hoping for better luck in 2015 I guess. Although I'm not looking to get remarried anytime soon, I am looking for someone special that I can laugh and have fun with, preferably long term with the right person; HOWEVER, other things need to happen before things get to that point. You see, there's this thing called "chemistry" lol MUY IMPORTANTE lol... So I am not looking for an instant relationship with the first person I meet, unless of course you are able to sweep me off my feet and the feeling is mutual ;) I have a beautiful five-year-old daughter; she is the apple of my eye. We are obviously a packaged deal (as I would expect anyone else who has kids would be). I'm just looking to meet new people and see where it goes. I am now a single working mother and I don't have any of my true friends out here to go out and socialize with, so here I am ;) I enjoy the occasional night out in Vegas, but I stopped the partying once I became a mother. I'd like to think I am still a lot of fun though, it's just that my priorities have shifted. I do miss going out on occasion, but I prefer going to lounges/clubs with my man, a date, or a larger group. I'm over the whole "meat market" experience. I love good food and can appreciate a good drink. I enjoy working out and eating healthy, but I sometimes lack motivation, so this time I hope to find someone that is like minded and will help keep me motivated to work out more often. ...I believe the ingredients for a wonderful and HEALTHY relationship are mutual respect, open and honest communication, loyalty, teamwork, and lots and lots of love, affection, laughter, patience and understanding. ...And of course in a love interest, mutual physical and emotional attraction among many other things ;) I would also appreciate someone who truly knows, understands and practices give and take, not take and take. Oh, and arrogance and confidence are two completely different things. I consider myself to be a humble person (being one that came from very humble beginnings) and I think a man or woman who is actually beautiful on the inside is so hard to come by these days. That being said, I obviously would like the physical attraction to be there, I am simply saying that is not the most important thing in a true, lasting relationship. ...I would like to meet someone with common interests who knows how to have a good time, someone responsible and mature, but that isn't too serious all the time. I'm just looking for someone I can be myself with; someone who will truly love me for me. I would gladly reciprocate with the right person. But don't get it twisted lol, I am very independent and self sufficient and I'm not looking for someone to take care of me and my daughter, as I am perfectly capable of doing that on my own. I'm not desperate and refuse to settle this time around. Although I don't need a man to provide for me and my child, we deserve to have a man in our life that would want to do those things for us. I have decided I would be perfectly fine staying single and focusing on being the best mother and version of myself I can be if I can't find what I'm looking for. ...Ultimately, l hope to find true, unconditional love someday....

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately I haven't been to many of the hot spots here lately lol but I like Kona Grill, Roy's, Sierra Gold... I don't do the strip much these days. I love California of course (Laguna, Huntington Beach, Disneyland) to name a few...

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, dining out, social drinks, going to the movies or a show, dancing, working out... I have not had the opportunity to travel, but would love to start. I enjoy peace and quiet too and relaxing at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral