Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
31. Young, Fun, Well traveled. Recently relocated back to Canada after 6.5 years in South America

In his own words

My friends say Im a real person. Im honest. Sometimes to own detriment. Im creative, Passionate,independent, strong willed. I have strong values and beliefs. Love nature but love my city life. I can go from being in a Canoe or camping to a fine dinning restaurant in a large city. Love museums, art, travel, anything that is cultural. Type of guy who looks good in a suit but not afraid to get my hands dirty. Love design and architecture. I work in the fashion industry but that is my job not my life. I find my self more drawn to a more laid back lifestyle. I want someone who is independent, but loves to hang out. Someone who is respectful and honest. Someone who is real. Someone who is not afraid to lay it on the line, and be open to what life has to offer. Someone who is not afraid to stand up for his beliefs and accomplishments. Someone who will stand by me when the times are good, bad, tough, easy. I like guys who are slightly geeky. I love cheesy guys. I love guys who take care of themselves. Love guys that travel, who are open to new ideas in life. Im easily turned off by guys who come on too strong. Let me be me and you be you and lets see if this can work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. Mini Schnauzers. There are chill. Not your typical dogs. Currently living in Argentina until I can bring them back in the Spring.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chauita-Manuel Antonio-Tamarindo- Costa Rica San Juan Del Sur Nicaragua Casca Viejo Panama City Las Le?as, Mendoza, Argentina Buenos Aires,Capital federal. the whole City My Family Lake Home at Nagagamisis Lake, Northern Ontario

Favorite things

Mad Men for the design. Love great music. does not matter what it is as long as its good. Love all types of food. Love good company and good friends

For fun

I love to paint when I have the materials and time. Love to cook. Love movies of all kinds. Love going to Museums, anything cultural, love when i have time to go up to see my parents at the lake.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work as a Stylist in Yorkville. 15 years experience in my field. Im also an Artist. Strongly Passionate about Design and Architecture. Love to travel. Recently located back to Canada from Argentina.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in many things. I think a lot is possible. I dont think religion and beliefs are as clear cut and dry as people think. I believe there is something greater out there than me. I believe in Karma.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral