Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I wanna laugh, be silly and have fun!

In her own words

I have a huge heart and the best intentions with everything I do, I wear my feelings on my sleeve and family means the world to me. Honesty is a must. I am super independent but I hope to share my life with an amazing person someday. I want to be adored and loved unconditionally. I'm looking for a man that I can depend on and makes me laugh. I hate drama... I've had more than my share and want nothing to do with it. Okay, time to add some more in here. I love being social, hanging with friends or hanging with a significant other. I am always up for trying new foods, all kinds! Experiencing new cool restaurants! It is important to stay in shape/healthy but it doesn't overwhelm me. I want to live life, enjoy it all and be happy! I am not the girl that is afraid to eat on a date or feel the need to order a half salad and a water. Nothing wrong with that but, it's just not me. I often crave a cold beer and some wings!! YUM! ;-) I was born in NY, spent most of my younger years there and I still have a lot of family there as well. I enjoy being casual/comfortable, I love jeans and my sweats!!!!!!!! I also like getting dolled up from time to time....!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one pet, peanut(my minnie pin)! He's the best dog in the world... My little cuddle bug, he's been with me for 12 yrs now!!! Love that guy!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Out of state...Missouri, NY and Texas, because that's where the majority of my family lives! But locally, any place for a good happy hour with friends, the beech, Tahoe!


Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love relaxing with good company, weekends are my favorite! I love top 40 music, especially the songs with great lyrics, but love me some oldies.... Journey, REO.... Recently saw Snow Patrol, Pitbull and Van Halen is next this summer!!

For fun

I love seeing the newest movies, social activities, not too much into the large crowds any more though. Traveling is a blast, especially with great friends!! Camping or a good hike for the day and signing up for the latest run coming through town!

Last read

My last read is 50 Shades of Grey... ;-) Now the only thing I have time to read are my school assignments! Ugh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My work is important to me, I take a lot of pride in everything I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am working on getting me BA.